Discuss About Your Car...

Could just be the vendor not handling it professionally, I mean the brand alone is good but it's always how the vendors here that create unpleasant after sales services.
Went back to sole distributor, their own service center.....:banghead:

Oh man... I feel you.

Well all these coilover warranties will be voided due to mishandle and not following proper installation procedure (according to KW main webpage.) Ridiculous tbh.
Yah! If cannot withstand, how to be great suspension........lol:rofl:

Sell that time smlj also can. When got problem what also cannot.

That's why I do not support those business with many pattern. Nothing is perfect in this world, so it boils down to how they handle the situation when shit hits the fan.

s.marz

Aug 10, 2016
Sell that time smlj also can. When got problem what also cannot.

That's why I do not support those business with many pattern. Nothing is perfect in this world, so it boils down to how they handle the situation when shit hits the fan.
Yea I'll see how things go, I'd prob go back to MSport with Eibach pro kit for comfier yet still decent handling.

If I'm not mistaken BMW OEMs are Sachs or Bilstein.
Personally I think Bilstein is *the* benchmark. Upgrade to a mono tube inverted Bilstein would be my choice.

s.marz

Aug 10, 2016
If I'm not mistaken BMW OEMs are Sachs or Bilstein.
Personally I think Bilstein is *the* benchmark. Upgrade to a mono tube inverted Bilstein would be my choice.
Yup Bilstein is good but its harsh, I test drove one fitted with Bilstein (forgot which series) it was harsh. Could on the wrong springs tho.

They have a few series. Sports one would be harsh. Maybe you do some research.

If I'm not mistaking it was on H&R springs, H&R is pretty known for stiff ride.
stock springs + bilstein dampers.

stutzedward

May 27, 2009
Bros, just sharing my Project 8 - Phase 1 completed. Complete handling department done - suspensions, steering rack and braking. I only knew that the car came with Eibach coils, so I replaced with original absorbers which was RM2600 for 4 sides instead of adjustables. Then new upper arms, some new bushes, rebuilt steering rack and the BBK.

Next, 3 more phases to go...

s.marz

Aug 10, 2016
Bros, just sharing my Project 8 - Phase 1 completed. Complete handling department done - suspensions, steering rack and braking. I only knew that the car came with Eibach coils, so I replaced with original absorbers which was RM2600 for 4 sides instead of adjustables. Then new upper arms, some new bushes, rebuilt steering rack and the BBK.

Next, 3 more phases to go...

Sweet!! Why did you opt for the original absorbers?

Hi to all sifu

is there any chamber kit n toe kit available for wira ??

wat is the advantage by using it??

usually for proton wira, rear using chamber kit n front is toe kit rite???

advice needed ..................:adore::adore::adore::adore::adore: