Did any car owners install Utra racing??

AZRacing

Jun 28, 2008
yea i am selling UR stuff...my shop is in Bukit OUG, Old Klang Road...do drop by to chit chat..hehe

AZRacing

Jun 28, 2008
what is best bro?the bars?i agree...hehe

How is your bar Mr.PocketRocket? installed yet?any difference?

mcwk

Jun 15, 2009
Yes, UR bars help to minimize flexing of chassis. Handling feels tighter.

Highly recommended, especially rear anti roll bars so that your car does not bank so much during cornering.

Of course, people expect cars to roll in corners, so if it does not roll so much, this can be interpreted as not so comfortable...?

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
haizzzz so jealous laaa...i also wanna start installing ... haizz....why cant i just strike lottery. :banghead:

TimLang

Jun 15, 2006
Anyone have done it for satria? Need feed back oso. Which bars already install? Coz rite now planning to buy adjustable suspension 1st... Then thinking of full package of UR bars :smokin:

angrysnail

Feb 7, 2009
wordlinx.com
I experienced it on my friend's satria..he only fitted upper front 3-point stabilzer bar and the bar inside the fender..the result,cornering improve and less understeer..body roll almost can't feel..btw,he only use sport spring and sport absorber frm tanabe..

I still can't find UR bars for 206. I saw lots of good reviews on it. I already have a front strut from Sparco but I'm looking for other bars...

lanevocool

Jun 11, 2008
hey my perdana install roll cage from Ultra Racing
it's proven stronger than other brand
sum cheap brand cause i had flip my car few times ad
i really see the difference
trust UR !!

Waiora_ProTuner

Nov 29, 2006
hey my perdana install roll cage from Ultra Racing
it's proven stronger than other brand
sum cheap brand cause i had flip my car few times ad
i really see the difference
trust UR !!
roll cage?
ultra racing have that??

flip car a few times? wow!:idea:

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor
can install the bars w/o upgrading suspension? any side effect (good vs bad)?

thanks! :adore:

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
i want to install the 3 point front stabilizer bar and 3 point fender bar 1st....

the installation is simple right? Az,can confirm ah ? for civic EG.. 3 point front bar + 3 point fender bar how much?

Bump: i want to install the 3 point front stabilizer bar and 3 point fender bar 1st....

the installation is simple right? Az,can confirm ah ? for civic EG.. 3 point front bar + 3 point fender bar how much?

Im thinking of buying a car and renting it out when im not using it. Is there a rental need for suzuki swift sport? Are hatchback easy to rent out?