DD adjustable kit anyone here?

Pillow mount sure more firm loh......but people who like a bit of comfort will sure say bumpy....

Veloc

May 19, 2010
Sabah
Is DD the same as DnD (Drift and Drag) suspension? A fella i know bought one set. Not sure about durability, but the construction looks cheap. And with that price, one can get some local reputable proven brands such as HWL, GAB, Titan...

Is Drag & Drift, google and find that their logo are the same with DD, but differ from D2 suspension. Just too many brands nowadays.....:hmmmm:

RONIN

Jun 22, 2004
D2 vs DII... what is different? shop selling D2 claim DII is from China... is it correct?

DD, D2, DII.... I think I'll start a coilover company and call it La Senza Motorsports. Then name all my different coilover models after bra sizes. :biggrin:

Then get many ladies come and fit your coil overs......hhahhahahhaha

hi all
not long ago there is a new trend that ppl make their car higher..
some is just make the butt of the car higher (very high, for a sedan)
some is make the whole car higher (like wan to go offroad)

to my supprise.. this trend seems like reaches my hometown also
yesterday go out saw so many high car

mostly r wira,
some r kancil also (with extra large wheel)

i just wan to ask all
how to raise the height of the car?
without changing absorber+spring

is there any spacer...