DC5 : Looking for/ wanted item (Standard/ Aftermarket)

borsiu

Jun 6, 2006
Re: DC5/K20 Items For Sale (Read First Before Posting)

Yes. I got one muffler here bro. Pm me

Stylites-x

Feb 13, 2006
Re: DC5/K20 Items For Sale (Read First Before Posting)

ben1928 : got a full set frm my ride. very good condition.
pm me if interested.

NFS

Instead of requesting for parts in the DC5 sales section ... i thought i would create another thread for such request. Do inform me if u disagree on this approach.

Rather than purchasing new and costly item ... why not try your luck here ... Happy Hunting, Cheerios!

mark_15

Oct 5, 2008
hey anyone selling their original number plate holder for the facelift model?

afariq

Nov 2, 2005
hey anyone selling their original number plate holder for the facelift model?
Looking for the same item,let me know if U find it. Called exceptional but they dont have it in stock.

WAFS

Jan 2, 2005
Ampang
Looking for new/used stock or aftermarket front disc/rotor. Need it before Thursday.

afariq

Nov 2, 2005
Wtb:used rrc/fd2r intake. Wats the market price eh? Is it still going for 1.3k(new) at jc?

peypey

Jul 16, 2007
im looking for original DC5 front pre facelift plate holder..pls pm me wif smile.hehe

sizlo

Dec 24, 2007
Re-stating my need again.

Looking for DC5 Face-lift OEM front Bumper in good condition, used or new. Please PM me. Or if you wanna swap with INGS+1. i will top up the difference.

Jul 15, 2010
Singapore
FL Front bumper with headlight, Mugen Original Side skirt and Mugen original Rear bumper and FL rear tailight. Pearl white.

Swap with pre FL DC5R original Or if anyone got any of the parts, can oso let me know. Thanks

jzafddc5

Jun 21, 2010
Guys..would be grateful if you guys could help in identifying the part number of the black cover which is placed above the radiator and the reserve tank for ITR.

Thanks in advance.

There might be field hockey and ice hockey but, as anybody that has seen both games played, they share as much in common as a bikini and full-body wetsuit. Another more worthy example for these pages might be Formula One and Nascar.

Though the two might not be associated at all, sharing sponsors has made the jump a little less harsh on the knees lately, especially since Juan Pablo Montoya made the leap...