Delivery:
Delivery by POS LAJU

Wholesaler/Retailer
Location in Malacca
DC Racing Parts
86, Jalan PJ 18, Taman Pertam Jaya, Padang Temu 75050, Melaka, Malaysia

Chris: 016-6666335
Danny: 012-6240633

Dear alll valued customers, in order to entitle for special online pricing full payment is to be made before self collection is allowed at DC Racing. Any purchases at my DC forumn directly withour prior payment(S) or approval will not be entitled for special online price. Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

1.You can enquire the products that you are interested by email [email protected] or SMS / call 0166666335/0166130613/0126240633(miss call will not entertained)

2.Finalize the selling price and shipping / collection methods.

3. Make payment via online banking /ATM transfers /cash deposit machine or conventional banking deposit to my banking account (Maybank account : 1040 1311 8759 Chua Hock Beng)

4. Email/SMS call to confirm your payment and provide you full name , address and contact number.

5. After payment is verified ,your items will be shipped A.S.A.P .

6.Allow 1-2 working days ( local ), 3-14 working days( international ) for shipment to arrive.

7.Leave a feedback if you are satisfied with the products you have received.

Thanks for your support !

Best regards
DC Racing

brandmzw

Oct 14, 2004
do you have the vortex generator for wira SE aeroback? How much including postal fee to Kota Kinabalu?

peu6122

May 21, 2006
bro utk v6 boleh masuk ka ni..?? harga murah ni coz I'd asked 2-3 places the price would be around >RM150 so kalau boleh pasang kat V6 i boleh confirm buy it from you..thanks

peu6122

May 21, 2006
Danny633 said:
peu6122: you're talking about perdana V6? I have stock for that model :)
what's the price...?? RM78 jugak ka?? kalau below RM100 including postage just give me your a/c no........thankx

tranfomers

May 16, 2006
Wira Tara Kah......0176681508
My Car Wira Arobek...

Proton spend money to make

a) Waja cost = RM1.2 billion
b) Gen.2 cost = RM1.3 billion
c) Savvy cost = RM850 million

With that cost Proton should produce car like Camry, Vios, City but sadly to said ....................... :banghead: :banghead: then compare with Produa

a) Myvi cost = RM580 million

Based on that figure, cost lower but quality & performance 3x better than higher cost................... What happen?
what happened? Everyone...