Daddys club

Racing or maybe she's staring at the P1?

When she turns 18 "Daddyyyyyyyyyyyy.. buy me a car.."

Habis oh you :biggrin:
fork her own money to buy.. :p

Future Leona in the making......:biggrin:
pomen, my girl also very funny....when I fetch her if I drove slowly she looks very bored so occasionally I would just launch the car for a short distance on the straight...my daughter suddenly will get all hype up and kicking her legs and moving her both hands up and down and laughing.....Hahahaha...it's like she's happy and wanted daddy to go fast.....but cannot, very dangerous....

yep...my girl unlike most baby when sit inside car+having chilled by aircond sure fall asleep...

meanwhile my girl even with aircond blast...if my car was stationary/doesnt move such as at parking,waiting at traffic light sure wakes up and cannot stay put...always :rofl: but as soon as we get moving again she will fall asleep...even with harsh ride or bad road surface (my car on adjustable suspension and 50series tyre)...she will just sleep like she doesnt care at all as long as the car was moving....:sleep:

at home while laying on the cradle thing...she was sulky when i rock it like normal cradle...but when i push/pull it like driving cars she'll laugh and enjoyed it.. :driver:

Hello all daddies, how's your children doing?

For me, my girl now learning to stand but she don't crawl very much. If she lay on the mattress she will crawl but using her hand to pull her forward and her leg kicking at the back like swimming but when I put her on hard surface she's a bit scare to crawl. She now love to try standing with my help, I just put her hand under her armpit to lightly support her. She's now 9 months+ times really fly. End of April will be her Birthday already.

trd_passo

Oct 2, 2013
hi cool daddies..

my daughter is 3 now..shes smiling, grabbing, making funny sounds...waiting for her to call Papa..first...fatherhood really rocks..

BuroQ

Sep 13, 2004
Border Town
Hello daddies,

Not yet a daddy, still in progress :biggrin:. But have 8 anak buah. Total mayhem ranging from less than 1 y.o to 19 y.o hahahaha. 2 males and rest female....aiyooo....

Anyway, any of you have done the .... (bloody hell lupa plak the medical term) where like they extract egg from female and extract sperm from male and try to senyawakan (inject back into female)?

How much does it cost? Where did you guys do it? How many attempts till your wifey able to get pregnant.

Wifey mentioned that one of her friends had a hard time trying to get kids. Been married for quite some time and already around 30++. Did the procedure above and bam...Triplets hahahhaa...

P.S: If your wondering why I ask this question, pengantin tua daaa....hahaha.

Hello daddies,

Not yet a daddy, still in progress :biggrin:. But have 8 anak buah. Total mayhem ranging from less than 1 y.o to 19 y.o hahahaha. 2 males and rest female....aiyooo....

Anyway, any of you have done the .... (bloody hell lupa plak the medical term) where like they extract egg from female and extract sperm from male and try to senyawakan (inject back into female)?

How much does it cost? Where did you guys do it? How many attempts till your wifey able to get pregnant.

Wifey mentioned that one of her friends had a hard time trying to get kids. Been married for quite some time and already around 30++. Did the procedure above and bam...Triplets hahahhaa...

That procedure, I know but dont know the medical term.

nicole_nic

Apr 21, 2005
www.nic-o-le.blogspot.com
It is call IVF (In Vitro Fertilisation)

My friend did it also.. spent quite a lot of money.. did a few times.. had to stay in bed and all.. but at the end, it wasn't successful..

Now she adopted a cute baby boy

Maybe you can check this website

Subang Jaya Fertility

Hello daddies,

chuckie

Jun 17, 2005
Hi Daddyz,
Just found this thread. My wife is expecting our 2nd little par pro some where on 18/111/13. Most probably at GH Sban. For our first little prince, delivered him there too. So far the service is good coz took the 1st class single bedded room. Hopefully everything gonna going on well for us and to all expecting Daddyz n Mummyz too.
Here is some pics of my 2nd son born on our 7th year wedding anniversary day on nov 2013...

Congrats chuckie

Hello all daddies, how's your children doing?

For me, my girl now learning to stand but she don't crawl very much. If she lay on the mattress she will crawl but using her hand to pull her forward and her leg kicking at the back like swimming but when I put her on hard surface she's a bit scare to crawl. She now love to try standing with my help, I just put her hand under her armpit to lightly support her. She's now 9 months+ times really fly. End of April will be her Birthday already.
Bro. TR,
See how time flies. Like not long ago you posted about her and now 9 months already.
This is the time to look after her, especially she will start to hold onto the table and chairs or anything else to stand up. And being unstable, scare she topple over only...

Bro. TR,
See how time flies. Like not long ago you posted about her and now 9 months already.
This is the time to look after her, especially she will start to hold onto the table and chairs or anything else to stand up. And being unstable, scare she topple over only...
Now, I;m very extra careful with her. Just yesterday she flip from the edge of the mattress I placed on the floor she just knock the side of her head slightly when my wife was with her, she was so fast that my wife can't react fast enough to catch her but lucky just a slight one, she cried a little bit....scare the shit out of me really...Yup, she likes to grab things now, anything she sees, she grabs them fast....also she's putting stuff she grab in her mouth...then when I hug her she likes to suddenly tilt backwards with her whole upper body...a few times really scared me and my wife. I've started to put those soft rubber edges on all the tables and potential hazard stuff moved to higher places. Since she's on walker too, she's moving around the house..all the doors I jam them with a stopper..

Putting things in the mouth is normal. Her toys now must be XL size, so she cannot swallow them.....:biggrin:

cbsteh

Oct 26, 2010
Kazakhstan
www.christopherteh.com
Hello daddies,

IVF is expensive. Be prepared to pay anything between RM12,000 to 20,000. The actual cost depends on many factors, so it can vary widely between patients even in the same hospital.

Best to talk to a specialist. IVF has slightly higher risks as well as higher chances to get twins and triplets. A friend of my wife has undergone IVF but there was some complications that she had to quit her job to have plenty of bed rest. But she is about to give birth. I won't be surprised if she gives birth as I am writing this post!

Hello daddies,

Have you gone for medical check up for both husband and wife? I think from there the doctor can advise better on what to go for....

Hello daddies,

the cheapest solution is to berurut kampung, tradisional way, but must find the correct person to do it, usually old malay ladies knows how to massage, some wives difficult to get preagnant cos their 'peranakan' is terbalik. same thing happen to my wife, we got married but hard to get our 1st child, after 6 months her grandmother (now deceased) did the massage in our house after 3-4 months she was preagnant. she did not want any money but we gave her a small fee.

try that out 1st, it might or might not work. at least u don't have to spend rm12-20k on IVF.

the cheapest solution is to berurut kampung, tradisional way, but must find the correct person to do it, usually old malay ladies knows how to massage, some wives difficult to get preagnant cos their 'peranakan' is terbalik. same thing happen to my wife, we got married but hard to get our 1st child, after 6 months her grandmother (now deceased) did the massage in our house after 3-4 months she was preagnant. she did not want any money but we gave her a small fee.

try that out 1st, it might or might not work. at least u don't have to spend rm12-20k on IVF.
That's good advice.

But these days these type of massages aren't cheap and depending on the skill of the masseuse, it might even harm the lady. So do your research on the masseuse before employing her.

i press the clutch, get on 1st gear, release the clutch and at some point of releasing, the whole car will rumble and vibrate like crazy and this only happens at low speed 10-20km/h

what could be the problem?

also i got chirping "kak kak kak" sound when releasing clutch especially at slow traffic.

basically the clutching is not smooth that it becomes annoying

anyone can advise me on this?