D1 Grand Prix Malaysia Round 3 Shah Alam

Naughtiers_maximus

Jul 7, 2006
Hey najib u play cars or motobikes? if u play motobikes i can asccused u.............

Najib u are not da son of our late PM

every1 knows KU jan son of T mahaleel......

Alexander yoong is da son of Yoong ying fah

MY question is Ian khong is da son of .....................?NAJIB answer plz

Hey ninja iga nice smack down on Newbies, Hey hows yr gym workout & when

can we meet again for Teh tarik in TTDI?mayb i can order HID frm u with half price...

hahahaha

TEFLON ADDICT(is it da spelling right i also dnt no):baring_teeth:

chocolate_macaroni

Mar 30, 2005
puchong
uuUUHHH~~~ miracle workers~

ninja_iga said:
guys,

why do newbies have the tendency to blurt out/type out rubbish?

ZeroLim used to drift the Laurel. Now A31 Cefiro. Of course he smokes tires like crazy. Can't you see the HUGE TOYO TIRES stickers on the car?

and someone tell me how on earth do you convert a Laurel to Cefiro? *slaps forehead*
yalar.. macam blurrrr... i was like... "WHAT~?" :D his laurel was undergoing 'ferrari-red-to-mild-7-blue' face change when he started drifting that flouresent cefiro of his~ and somehow he manage to 'merge' them together.. *rolling on floor*

skmasterhian

Jun 16, 2006
Penang/pahang
When and where will this penang drift will be held

dudes u gotta help me does anyone know when is the d1gp gonna be held where and in penang:cry_smile:

anyone come accross this carb in malaysia?

maybe me will be the 1st using it.... :rolleyes: