D.I.Y. Windscreen Car Registration Number kit.

Exterior and Body

D.I.Y. Windscreen Car Registration Number kit.

Irukanji

WINDVIN Windscreen Security Etching.

Protect our beloved CAR. Increase the security of our beloved BEAUTY. Etching the vehicle identification number (VIN) onto a vehicle's windows, has proven to be one of the greatest theft deterrents of our time.

Etch the car registration number on the windscreen and windows of our car to deter car theifs. The advance version of sandblasting your VIN.

With WINDVIN, now we can even make the window etching match the beauty of our car. Just choose the fonts from the font list. Add on a the logo of car as well!!

Just from RM50, you can make 4 sets of number!!

How to order
C.O.D. at Petron Station Sri Rampai (etching service included)

Mail Order
  1. bank in the payment to
    Maybank: 5140 6652 2866 (Etchingpro Enterprise)
  2. SMS to 016-928 9353 the desired car registration number_font code_recepient name and address.

Call/SMS 016-928 9353 (KC) for more info or log on to www.EtchingPro.com for sample fonts and logos!

Jai_RS

Jun 12, 2005
Kemaman
Other method than sand blasting,rite?

How long it will last?

If kikis,tanggal tak?

Irukanji

Great protection for car lovers
Thanks! A simple thing that works. The great thing is you can choose the FONT type and LOGO to make it look good too! At a great price! :biggrin:

Other method than sand blasting,rite?

How long it will last?

If kikis,tanggal tak?
Hi! Yes, this method is using the specially formulated chemical.

It will last as long as your windscreen last.

The registration number is 'permenantly marked' on the windscreen. I tried to kikis with my nail before, but what comes out was my nail. :biggrin:

Jai_RS

Jun 12, 2005
Kemaman
Thanks! A simple thing that works. The great thing is you can choose the FONT type and LOGO to make it look good too! At a great price! :biggrin:

Hi! Yes, this method is using the specially formulated chemical.

It will last as long as your windscreen last.

The registration number is 'permenantly marked' on the windscreen. I tried to kikis with my nail before, but what comes out was my nail. :biggrin:

If kikis using knife?

Irukanji

If kikis using knife?
Kikis using knife also will not come out.

The image is caused by chemical reaction. So it actually 'eats' into the glass. And it's not making a layer on the glass. There's no way of getting it out. :biggrin:

If you are around Wangsa Maju, I can let you try kikis it yourself. :biggrin:

Jai_RS

Jun 12, 2005
Kemaman
Kikis using knife also will not come out.

The image is caused by chemical reaction. So it actually 'eats' into the glass. And it's not making a layer on the glass. There's no way of getting it out. :biggrin:

If you are around Wangsa Maju, I can let you try kikis it yourself. :biggrin:

Luckily for you,I staying at Terengganu....If not.......hehehe........:wavey:

optimus

Aug 14, 2007
COD with him few days back. Nice and friendly guy

It is simple and easy application, and I get to choose the font that I like.

Tested the etching of plate no and logo by scratching it with sharp object...... no problem, so far so good.

Very satisfied with the product, got myself another set for another car :proud:

Irukanji

Luckily for you,I staying at Terengganu....If not.......hehehe........:wavey:
Kemaman no problem bro. I go Cherating quite often nowdays. Maybe can meet up at Hai Peng coffee shop? Haha!

COD with him few days back. Nice and friendly guy

It is simple and easy application, and I get to choose the font that I like.

Tested the etching of plate no and logo by scratching it with sharp object...... no problem, so far so good.

Very satisfied with the product, got myself another set for another car :proud:

Sincere thanks for supporting WindVIN! I'm glad that you are happy with the product. Apologies for you to come from so far.
Nice car you have by the way. Make me so envy!! :biggrin:

Irukanji

wow...looks like good stuff and affordable...
free bump for you
Thank you thank you!! :biggrin:

And thanks to all those who's bought WindVIN! Haha! Can have nice good looking security feature on our car at just RM30!!!

On 28/3/2005 ...just got my vacuum meter ..bought from ftzone for RM88 :P...cannot wait already so started DIY installation at 3pm...

What we have here is defi-like vacuum meter :D :lol:

[attachmentid=45145]