Custom Y-Pipe For A32/A33

ongteckweng

Jul 15, 2004
nothin is cheap guys....best way for 2.0 owner is to upgrade to 2.5 or 3.0 if u can afford the roadtax....its d safest n cheapest way...with 190hp (for 2.5), its good enough for everyday use...

if u r keen for more power, sell ur cefiro n get a GTR, Evo, WRX or S15...

excimo

Jun 6, 2006
No need to get a fully equiped car to buy mah...can always refurbished existing one mah. Somemore is a practical family car. Well, certainly cannot expect a sporty power lah...but efficient to smoke a Harrier 3.0l would be good enough :)

Ehhh...is also a cheapskate excuse lah to upgrade rather than replace...hehehe.

Madrocky

Apr 22, 2005
I have new plan, maybe i dun wan upgrade ECU & change the "catalic converter: already coz wont show much difference. I think i will change adjustable suspension and redo bodykit.

ongteckweng

Jul 15, 2004
I have new plan, maybe i dun wan upgrade ECU & change the "catalic converter: already coz wont show much difference. I think i will change adjustable suspension and redo bodykit.
way to go maddy....
suspension as always, try TITAN if u want adjustable...u have tested them on my ride...:biggrin:

dont buy Hotbits, HWL etc...super hard on ur ass....

defcon1

May 26, 2006
way to go maddy....
suspension as always, try TITAN if u want adjustable...u have tested them on my ride...:biggrin:

dont buy Hotbits, HWL etc...super hard on ur ass....
This cannot be the same Ong! Must be some imposter! The Ong I knew had 3" steel plate on his buttocks... :rofl:

Ultimate Cefiro

Dec 7, 2006
muahahahaha..... hey deffy.... his growing ar..!!!!!! since he's driving triton now....should incease from 3" to 10" liao lar.....

defcon1

May 26, 2006
Wa lau! Cannot call him SuperOng anymore...with that kind of steel plate...we've gotta call him Iron Arse... :laugh:

Madrocky

Apr 22, 2005
Titan cost how much? I heard they said Titan easy leaking...

I found a set of reckon hydraulic suspension set cost RM4k.. but i no money buy:(

ongteckweng

Jul 15, 2004
Titan cost how much? I heard they said Titan easy leaking...

I found a set of reckon hydraulic suspension set cost RM4k.. but i no money buy:(
knn...my arse has been upgraded to Titanium...no more steel liow...:biggrin:

mad, titan is around rm2800 with 2 yrs warranty against leaking or defects. bobby has been using on his A33 for >18 months a still goin strong. u can service ur titan for rm300. its cheap considering u will not need another set of spring n absorber anymore for ur ride.

d hydraulic suspension is for what car? a33 ahh?

Madrocky

Apr 22, 2005
For any car.. coz that mechanic can mod and fit to any car. But it need 2 more additional car battery to make the hydraulic suspension works.

RM3k for the suspension set.. then another 1k for the batteries and wiring. If u wan to make the car dance, then u need at least 8 batteries.

dream.tent

Apr 22, 2005
www.cardomain.com
Bad Luck following me

:shcokedcamo: :shcokedcamo: :shcokedcamo: :shcokedcamo: :shcokedcamo:

My Laptop got stolen from my car's trunk!
The kuku broke my trunk's lock also!

:shcokedcamo: :shcokedcamo: :shcokedcamo: :shcokedcamo: :shcokedcamo:

cgui

Oct 20, 2004
Setapak
shit man .. its best not to leave our laptop in the car .. i heard that its famous in Summit USJ .. where u got it stolen?

hi guys....

just bought a set of sport pedals... set of 2 for auto tranny.
my problem is that the new brake pedal is bigger that the original.
the new pedal 4 have screw holes... i was suppose to drill some holes on
the ori pedal so that i can bolt em up.... but it can't be done coz of the
different sizes...

currently thinking of adding a new metal plate to the old pedal.
the new plate will be identical in size to the new pedals...
i'm thinking of welding this plate to the ori pedal...