"cool" watercooler Kancil

normality78

Looks superb...!!! Its still running on ori 660cc block. using stock ecu with AFC.

Woh....its a drag machine...

normality78

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
norm: did u see wat toby has built fr d NSDRAG kancil?
no leh... i wasnt aware of that

moobycore

May 2, 2006
u mean NSDRAG monster kancil ha?.. my bro frend.. that 1 is hottest car la bro..
damn fast... but, i heard kancil from jb that engine behind to fast also.. but never see :( is it true or what?~!

equin0x

www.keiconcept.net
Fluffy said:
blackie : got more info on that?
tube chassis Kancil, superb hybrid engine (ranging from Perodua production parts to Daihatsu parts), hybrid gearbox, massive turbocharger, watercooled, MSD Haltech all in.. best bang for bucks is the MT tyres they used during drags

alien

Apr 21, 2004
kuala lumpur
moobycore said:
u mean NSDRAG monster kancil ha?.. my bro frend.. that 1 is hottest car la bro..
damn fast... but, i heard kancil from jb that engine behind to fast also.. but never see :( is it true or what?~!
are u talkin bout the vr4 engined kancil?

normality78

normality78

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
norm: did u see wat toby has built fr d NSDRAG kancil?
oh blackie bro, i know which NSDRAG kancil you're talking about. We called it "monster" over here. ehehhee. indeed a monster which is superior fast with extensive mod.

the owner of "monster" do know this red little kancil. in fact they do share info to each other. for now, the red kancil still using ori block, piston with AFC only. no stand alone ECU. Managed to clock high of 11 sec in PG. Will be participating on this coming PG drag and Sepang drag

normality78

moobycore said:
that Kancil u mentioned is frm Amin turbo. Heard the car no more liao. i think i did post the pics be4

Taking your car down to the track is always fun, but not when you think about the damage that it does to your car; increased tire and component wear, possible damages from collisions, and of course the ever embarrassing factor of a faster car pawning you on track. Well, if you have limited funds then the only choice is to deal with it and tune your car for more power and speed, if funds are no...