Cool Thailand Autocross Cars!!

yolk

go go go julian we surely will come support you one B)

DRFT_240sx

damn... i can feel their aura....

hahahah

malaysian drifters go kick their $%^&.... sure can win one..

mr.nismo time to soup up the integra to 300whp.....im sure u can pull 160km/h long drifts with your suspension setup...

its time to raise your powers people

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
go go go go ...... nice cars....

ehhh? where is Malaysians Drifters cars? show show ma...... :P

MALAYSIAN BOLEH!!!!!!

ZeE

www.drift.com.my
Wow... the Sil80 sure looks solid. :) damn agresive too..

Let see how the local Malaysian drift sifu's go agaist the thai's best :)

I'll be there to support our Drif Sifu's from Malaysia (S13, ae86, A31) ;)wish them all the best and have fun :)

MrNismo

Walaueh, the thai cars sure looks damn solid. Our kampung cars cannot compare to theirs man, no fight at all. Look at those nice stuffs man... oh man....

Anyway, this is a drift demo only la, we are not there to compete or kick their asses. Don't think we are good enough to kick their asses also hehehe. Let's see if we can pick up something new from our thai neighbours this time. B)

KP61

May 12, 2004
Originally posted by MrNismo@Dec 9 2004, 15:14
Walaueh, the thai cars sure looks damn solid. Our kampung cars cannot compare to theirs man, no fight at all. Look at those nice stuffs man... oh man....

Anyway, this is a drift demo only la, we are not there to compete or kick their asses. Don't think we are good enough to kick their asses also hehehe. Let's see if we can pick up something new from our thai neighbours this time. B)
Mr Nismo,

We believe u can do it man........Malaysia Boleh.....Drift also boleh......Tah pau...ehhhhhhh....... <_< :( :blink: :unsure: :huh: I think also boleh lah....got 3 sifus there, shouldn't be a problem.Good luck.

Julian,

Why u speechless lah...u r the Autokhana king mah.....be brave and face the challenge....u can do it....we believe in u..... :lol:

DRiftAGster

Jul 6, 2004
julian, i think if i'm not wrong, for the 1.6l category, your competitor from thai is using a mitsu mirage. I have not seen the car but i heard that the engine is modded quite extensively.....

good luck to you!!!!

drifting -
S13 - i guess its our RWD Integra Mr Nismo rite?
AE86 - t.djan??
A31 - who huh?? ah fai???

anyway, all the best to you guys!!

hi all
not long ago there is a new trend that ppl make their car higher..
some is just make the butt of the car higher (very high, for a sedan)
some is make the whole car higher (like wan to go offroad)

to my supprise.. this trend seems like reaches my hometown also
yesterday go out saw so many high car

mostly r wira,
some r kancil also (with extra large wheel)

i just wan to ask all
how to raise the height of the car?
without changing absorber+spring

is there any spacer...