Exterior and Body

Continentals Style No Plate for All Type of Vehicle

^kenji^

Jul 2, 2005
bro got for mira??? or in other word kancil>?? or can custom like ":mira logo:mira compact it for future" can????? very intresting .....if can...alot of oder needed!

boost_defi

Apr 29, 2005
Kajang
the number silver or white color? coz got problem with traffic n jpj if it is silver color..if white i want one set...

klgauto

Oct 27, 2004
Klang Sentral
www.klgauto.zoomshare.com
is silver .....who said got problem with jpj?

white color also available ,

klgauto

Oct 27, 2004
Klang Sentral
see the page 1 for the picture update soon ..TQ

motherker..... can't do the TEAM CITY on it , only available at " HONDA - The Power Of Dreams "

boost_defi

Apr 29, 2005
Kajang
klgauto said:
is silver .....who said got problem with jpj?

my friend in johor, the jpj said if the number white one can use no problem..but silver cant used.. i dont know wether its true or the jpj saja mau cari salah..
anyway how many days i'll get the no plate if i order?

klgauto

Oct 27, 2004
Klang Sentral
boost defi.... around 5days to receive it

motherker ....will pm you later

pistonJem

Jun 22, 2005
Serdang
nice item..i went to jhr last month, mostl car there do this kind of plet no also..btw..can i order the frame only that write proton spirit of achievment?.

ok la, after reading so many good things/feedback from all... i guess Titan it is for my 4G93T Wira... even our tai-kor also so impressed by it!

and as the topic says, all i need now is rm2800. hmmmm...

so.......................................

pls make your cheques out to Daniel, all donations big/small are accepted. no food-vouchers, thank you.

:lol: :lol: :lol: