CC is CC loh how to change, need better have to get PC or SC range........lol

cvkit17

Mar 20, 2012
hahahah some would expect a pig to become a bacon

Im interested to know how quiet it is now. The previous one gets noticeable noisier after like 30% wear

Only straight grooves, should be quieter, but ngam you meh! how to touge........lol

g4i8y0t

Aug 5, 2010
Kedah
wah.. CC kena hantam left and right.. this is comfort touring tire lah guys :rofl:
To be honest, this is the 2nd worst tyre I've ever used, not comfort at all despite the name 'Comfort Contact'. The worst ever is Sime Tyres Astar 100. At that time I knew almost nothing about tyres, only followed what the tyreman said. :banghead:

That is why unknown tyres can sell also........lol:biggrin:

actually this question i know is very mad to hear that!but i really hv an idea to put EJ20 to a TA22 celica's...cause maybe is the engine sounds very "cun" so got this kind of idea lo...any body can help me or not?if i really wan get this engine inside how much ireally need to spend?means that how much labour fees i need to pay...normally change h/c ppl charge 1500 someting right?