confuse..

mADmAN

F20B should have cheaper road tax :D

but in terms of mods... ive seen more aftermarket performance parts for the H22A compared to the F20B.

rakyat

Apr 7, 2009
f20b or h22a is better for my sm4?

im newbie so please guide me.. :D
H22A better, trust me I had SV4 F20B now using BB1 H22A.

H22A lower consumption, torquer engine, more mods/ performance parts and VVVVVTECCCCCC

Honda without Vtec is like driving a Toyota :banghead:

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
my vote for H22A

:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 09:48 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:47 AM ----------

H22A lower consumption, torquer engine, more mods/ performance parts and VVVVVTECCCCCC

ouch.. that hurts.. :banghead:

rakyat

Apr 7, 2009
my vote for H22A

:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 09:48 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:47 AM ----------

ouch.. that hurts.. :banghead:
Sori-la kawan, toyota driver masuk Honda tread like that one :rofl:

aalto

Dec 31, 2004

I think Zarif is reffering to the F20B (Euro R,CF4, CF5, CF9, CL3) DOHC VTEC engine...

The SV4F20B also have VTEC maa....only its SOHC

But your right about the last quote...:biggrin:

bien335

Aug 3, 2009
H23a DOHC VTEC.

strip the head and slap on the f20B head from the SiR-T or the Euro R head.

wooohoooo

btw, I have an H22a in my CB.

join us for a more indepth discussion at havocmalaysia, the malaysian accord enthusiast community

cat77

May 5, 2006
H23a DOHC VTEC.

strip the head and slap on the f20B head from the SiR-T or the Euro R head.

wooohoooo

btw, I have an H22a in my CB.

join us for a more indepth discussion at havocmalaysia, the malaysian accord enthusiast community
master yoda has spoken......:slug::slug:

YRvi

Oct 5, 2006
Any H22A up for a 300m sprint? Sorry Masta Yoda can't join cuz his CB is auto n his CL1 consider sold already due to join forces with ze germans.

Rakyat, wanna come out n play? seems u got lotsa performance parts inside ;)

rakyat

Apr 7, 2009
Any H22A up for a 300m sprint? Sorry Masta Yoda can't join cuz his CB is auto n his CL1 consider sold already due to join forces with ze germans.

Rakyat, wanna come out n play? seems u got lotsa performance parts inside ;)
Aik how come u nampak my 'inside'? Err malu-la my BB1 is auto :slug:

YRvi

Oct 5, 2006
Chaitt.. the way u talk seems fully loaded already.. hihihi..

Actually, who said got lotsa performance parts for H22? not much actually.. you can say in mudah, zth got sell stage 2, 3 cams but don't u know with stock bottom could you achieve the desired HP? wanna bore n resleeve the block? can u find a 89mm 14:1 CR piston is our market for H22? Susah wei.. Unlike those B-series which plenty of their performance parts in the market.. even our F20B pistons they can wallup as well.. So tat's y la i look for ppl who talks bout performance parts especially H22, for sure tat fella got 'something' underneath rite? :biggrin:

rakyat

Apr 7, 2009
I was comparing H22A performance parts with F series. Of course B series paling banyak performance parts.

YRvi

Oct 5, 2006
FYI, most of F20B n H22A parts are interchangeable, doesn't really big difference on those two.. and which performance parts are you referring to actually? I might overlook 1 or 2.. Since the history of F20B is a H20A(destroked H22A to enable them to join JGTC) i think shouldn't make any huge difference in the 'performance parts' dept. rite? ;)

just wanna share how i did my CAI for my aftermarket K&N air filter......comments plz......but dont shot lor.. my next step is to wrap the stuff with superlon