Confirmation of Participant for Cefiro Cub @ Genting

Madrocky

Apr 22, 2005
AFOS is on 5th (qualifying) & 6th of May(final). Our gathering will be on 6th.

AFOS Entrance Fee = RM25 per pax

I'm thinking we go AFOS together on Sunday morning till afternoon then we straightly go genting till nite. If u all dun wan go AFOS, then saturday i go myself.

cgui

Oct 20, 2004
Setapak
wah lau eh .. i love to join u guys in AFOS from Sunday morning till afternoon .. but cannot lar .. got commitments ..

so how? wat time r we all going up to genting on 6th? wat is the plan?

ongteckweng

Jul 15, 2004
if sunday we are goin to Genting, i think best time is morning session. less car n ppl. if afternoon, a lot of ppl cant make it coz of family commitments.

maybe we postponed it or maddy, u dont go to AFOS...hehehe

cgui

Oct 20, 2004
Setapak
if sunday we are goin to Genting, i think best time is morning session. less car n ppl. if afternoon, a lot of ppl cant make it coz of family commitments.

maybe we postponed it or maddy, u dont go to AFOS...hehehe
yeah man .. go in the morning would be better .. colder air .. better power .. less car .. easier convoy ....

so we all lepak at genting .. some of us might be bring our children, wife, gf .. so will take this chance to pak toh pak toh ...

weikee

Jul 16, 2006
worry Mr Lim attraction are higher than the fatty gathering... so end up everyone in the casino

Ultimate Cefiro

Dec 7, 2006
confirmed ( Sunday 6/5/2007 9.30a.m. gathering at the projet station at the Karak highway)

confirmed by:

1) UC
2) ongteckweng (chemeh u ask for confirmation..... i expect u to confim)
3) madrocky ( r u in????? bro??)
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)

weikee

Jul 16, 2006
Ong, you go Macau not for gamble right, for the Russian women aka HoLoSeMui is it...

Sorry can't make it.. already have another appointment.

Madrocky

Apr 22, 2005
confirmed ( Sunday 6/5/2007 9.30a.m. gathering at the projet station at the Karak highway)

confirmed by:

1) UC
2) ongteckweng (chemeh u ask for confirmation..... i expect u to confim)
3) madrocky ( confirm )
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)<!-- google_ad_section_end -->

Jan 28, 2005
hey guys i might not be able to go for the gathering :(
suddenly have to travel to Perth next week O.o"
sigh...

I plan to change my absorbers and srings as the oe items are way pass their due date.
My friend suggest me to get koni absorbers with eibach springs, he said that's the best comb for comfort and performance.
Already ask around, new price is RM1700 - RM1900 plus installation but seriously don't have that kind on money to spare.
Any suggestion on where can I get a used one. BTW I'm driving a Wira1.3