Condolence for Sophia Family

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
Agreed with the article... the elderly must undergo a written exam to certify themselves. Safer for everyone.

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
That's why, don't let those old aged people drive on the road. This is no longer about respect for the elderly. This is about respect for human life.
My condolences.

LanEvo8

Jul 19, 2005
sELANGOR
Elderly must go yearly check up to prevent any accident occur.Feel sad my friend pass away because of elderly man can't see her

-PuPu^ZaPruD3r-

Mar 23, 2004
PJ, MaLaYSiA
www.geocities.com
I lost my gf few months ago due to accident too. She got knocked down by a van while helping her friend who had an accident..

The most important is just drive safely and drive slowly in housing areas..

LanEvo8

Jul 19, 2005
sELANGOR
-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- said:
I lost my gf few months ago due to accident too. She got knocked down by a van while helping her friend who had an accident..

Sorry to heard that.

HidSeller

Sep 30, 2004
-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- said:

sad to hear .......
wish u all the best ...

I don't think age is issue ....
just calculate how many elder get kill n kill other road user ....
How many car accident is cause by reckless young driver that think they are fast and good in driving compare elder kill .....

sad education problem ...

HidSeller

Sep 30, 2004
EcstacyElmo said:
RIP to both
the old man cant even hear, how did he know to stop, feelings?
this is crap man, our driver education system as everyone knows is just plain shitty
yup u right ....
poor education system, u need licence ??? just buy me a kopi O kau kau lor ....

LanEvo8

Jul 19, 2005
sELANGOR
Ya,she is very pretty gal and she just 25.Very sayang she past away.

My cars paint job on the roof and rear boot is starting to show some wear and discoloration. I have considered trying to polish off the clear coat and see if it's better but was advised by the detailer that the damage was quite deep and no guarantee they could restore the paint.

1. Is there a good paint spray shop around Subang/pj area?
2. If I do partial respray I think they won't bake the car right? So would it be better to do full car respray?

Thanks for your advice.