Complete Car audio system for sell~!

ICE -In Car Entertainment

Complete Car audio system for sell~!

lkh007

Aug 31, 2004
I got whole set of audio system for reluctant sell at 4K(worth 5k+).Everything will give for you.All items are branded!Used half year,Absolute power bass and clear sound setup.All this items are durable and not kind from 'Brxxhers'.

2x Audiobank amplifier(900w 4 chanel,1200w 2 chanel)
1x 6.5" Component set Boss Audio 400w(2 mid speaker,2 tweeter,2 cross over)
1x 6.5" Component Set Oris(2 mid speaker,2 tweeter,2 cross over)
1x capacitor Lanzar 2.4 Farad
1x electronic cross over Lanzar-X5
1x customise wooferbox for produce super power bass(open basics)
2x 12" woofer Performa 350w.

Some picture i put in other forum.have a look k!
http://chinese.cari.com.my/myforum/viewthr...light=%2Blkh007

Please comment only if interested.Pls pm me if you interested.Onl sell in whole set.Can arrange setup for you.

lkh007

Aug 31, 2004
Originally posted by lkh007@Nov 4 2004, 13:04
I got whole set of audio system for reluctant sell at 4K(worth 5k+).Everything will give for you.All items are branded!Used half year,Absolute power bass and clear sound setup.All this items are durable and not kind from 'Brxxhers'.

2x Audiobank amplifier(900w 4 chanel,1200w 2 chanel)
1x 6.5" Component set Boss Audio 400w(2 mid speaker,2 tweeter,2 cross over)
1x 6.5" Component Set Oris(2 mid speaker,2 tweeter,2 cross over)
1x capacitor Lanzar 2.4 Farad
1x electronic cross over Lanzar-X5
1x customise wooferbox for produce super power bass(open basics)
2x 12" woofer Performa 350w.

Some picture i put in other forum.have a look k!
http://chinese.cari.com.my/myforum/viewthr...light=%2Blkh007

Please comment only if interested.Pls pm me if you interested.Onl sell in whole set.Can arrange setup for you.
Bump...! :lol:

Dique

Sep 1, 2004
home
i interested on 1 item is he's willing to sell separately... :)

thonginho

Oct 22, 2004
if ya is willing to sell X5 seperately, pls pm me.. thanks

ecran

Mar 25, 2005
thonginho said:
if ya is willing to sell X5 seperately, pls pm me.. thanks
roughly price lor bro... offer 2k sure u cabut...hehe

skccks

Mar 23, 2005
fren, i interest the lanzar 2.4 farad capacitor, pm the best price for me ok.

rattan

Oct 30, 2005
www.itswat.com.my
Yr woofer wanna let go ? how much ?

justlikeu

Nov 18, 2005
Subang Jaya
the 2 Component set still available?! how much is that both?!

Trust me, I had the same expression as you, “WTF, is that real?” Well apparently it is real, the fact that its upside down that is. Taken at the Moscow International Airport, it is not known whether the car is real or made out of plastic, but I reckon it’s plastic. I doubt if Mercedes really would stick half a ton of E-Class on a ceiling. It’s a really good marketing propaganda if you ask me, we...