Chassis and Wheels

CLOSED

wetwetwater

Mar 9, 2004
Puchong
hey bro.. just wanna enquire.. do u know happen the price of APM lowering springs for kancil ?

arer

Jun 16, 2004
subang
i guess it could be around rm150 laaa...combine with performax...peerrgghh,syok woo :lol:

andrewlimkn

Jan 26, 2004
Bangsar, KL
how is apm performax compared to monroes and normal apm/kayaba gas? is it one generation higher?

Broadica

Jul 14, 2004
yeah.. i wanted to know about how this APM performax compare to other..
is gas benefitcial more.. if dun mind i ask.. hope u can enlighten me abit on this performax .. thx

can it last long ? alot people say bad about APM.. easy leak la.. easy spoil la.. and etc..

but i not sure.. first time to change my absorber..

maybe some advice for first timer.. thx

arer

Jun 16, 2004
subang
for da latest none adjustable-type absorber produced by apm is performax....it's better compare to normal apm/kayaba gas as it is built for sport/stock spring use....i also heard bad thing about apm product from other peoples but they mostly refer to sport spring apm....so far, i still do not heard any complaint from apm abs user....

can DIY open/fix wira door?

I need to change my door (badly rust)...
I alredy got the door ...
but never done it before,need some tips from u guy's...
Thanks..