clearance sales. engine & performance

stuka

Jun 5, 2004
1. KNN air filter 4" with adaptor. 4 days used. previously in used GSR. rm200 SOLD
2. HKS turbo timer rm100 SOLD
3. SARD boost meter SOLD
4. Evo3 beltings 55k km. (for your emergency backup)
5. Evo3 steering rack
6. Evo3 abs pump.
7. Evo3, GSR water reservoir tank rm20.
8. GSR oil sump rm50
9. GSR Airbox rm40 SOLD
10. Aerospeed radiator bubble tank. 4 days used. rm200 SOLD

serious buyer call 012-6065762

lekalo

Mar 4, 2004
TTDI
Interested in the K&N...
best price? Need it.

stuka

Jun 5, 2004
lekalo, that's my best price i'm afraid. i bought new.

lekalo

Mar 4, 2004
TTDI
brand new how much?

so I get the adapter and also a metal bracket to mount to the body right?
Location please... ;)

stuka

Jun 5, 2004
i bought all at rm290 without installation. rite, u'll get the metal bracket. just plug&play. location kelana jaya, pj

killerloop25

Aug 31, 2004
Evo3, GSR water reservoir tank rm20. This is the the tank for the windscreen wiper,right? The socket for the motor has the 3 pin socket,right?

stuka

Jun 5, 2004
killerloop25, no, this is the one next to radiator.
cekelat, dun have bov at the moment, sorry.

DJmobile

Dec 13, 2003
hks TT with wiring and harness???
pm me for reserve price...

stuka

Jun 5, 2004
DJmobile, hks TT with wiring as seen in pic. price as posted. thanx

JiMaN[KilleR]

8. GSR oil sump rm50

complete ah? return pipe from Bearing housing/turbine and everything?

stuka

Jun 5, 2004
JiMaN[KilleR]
no, only the oil sump. sorry

hey car freaks out there....i'm using a wira yr 2000....actually my mom's car given to me when i entered college in yr 2003...its a auto 1.5.....

i checked out the auto trader where there was an advertisement saying that a guy from cheras wana seel his mivec rs 1.8 engine, the wiring system n the suspension with installation for RM 5500....

i was interested so i went to my regular wiring shop to consult with him....he is a racer...goes to sepang very often n he uses a satria mivec...