clearance sale

ICE -In Car Entertainment

clearance sale

aljebat

Jun 25, 2004
1. Kicker sub 8" Solo Baric L7 (modified for competition pupose) + enclosure (not wrapped= 1 cft)
BOOKED

2. Mohawk amp 2125 (325 rms)
2 channel
rm430

call 012 6431266
Location Melaka
first come first serve

aljebat

Jun 25, 2004
the woofer come special for competition purpose
directly from US>......
modified the coil (thicker) and magnet.... if not sure pls check the details specs for competition purpose... its not same man
usually come with "Competition" notes or "s" letter... not for ordinary sale
anyway.... subs was booked!!

aljebat

Jun 25, 2004
not too....
but for sure can accept up to 900watt rms and can hardly torture... the best is... lifetime warranty

aljebat

Jun 25, 2004
not many people like kicker product la dude... hehehe

Wira 1.5 A GLI
Hi sifus, i got a question, im not quite sure about my current exhaust mods cant trust those exhaust shops guys la, can anyone advise me on my current setup? Tried modifying few times till running out of ideas

Last time use to have two bullets but now replace with midbox some how feels better pick up! so now my setup is 4-2-1---Bullet----midbox------s-flow muffler