Clear pdrm summon for roadtax

Car Shops and Services

Clear pdrm summon for roadtax

Aug 16, 2010
Good day to all,

I would like to share with all ZTH Members, my service includes clearing SUMMONS in order for you to renew ROADTAX, Each Summon RM60 ONLY !! If summon ekor ; RM300 By PDRM, MY PRICE : RM60
ANY SAMAN - RM60 ( My Price )

Just sms, no calls, SMS NAME, IC NUMBER & CAR PLATE NUMBER. to 0102668780 ( SHam )

GUARANTEED CAN RENEW ROADTAX... Please DONT ASK FOR RECEIPT, as there is none.

FOR MORE INFO - PLS SMS to SHAM @ 010-2668780

vexus

Dec 12, 2004
cheras
ini tipu orang punya. My friend paid rm120.00 and this joker first said 30days to clear than 60days and now 90days. con-man forever is con man

rewlie

Feb 13, 2008
Thanks for the update pal, my roadtax is going to expire around the clock and also searching for other ways to clear summon, luckily you inform us regarding your friend experience, not going to proceed with this, thanks.

adlans

Jan 26, 2006
The normal method they're using is that they transfer ur summon to someone else plate number just for a while and change it back after the roadtax is cleared. Its better for you to settle yours.

Please do not support bribery !!!

rakesh_v6

Mar 31, 2006
conman bodoh..kalo nak tipu pun tipu big amount la wei...how long can u survive by cheating rm60 ? memang bodohhhhh no wonder la u cant be a successful con man LOL

kumar22mostwanted

Jan 9, 2010
HELL!!!
conman bodoh..kalo nak tipu pun tipu big amount la wei...how long can u survive by cheating rm60 ? memang bodohhhhh no wonder la u cant be a successful con man LOL
are u suggesting he con ppl for more money :stupid:
if that were the case vexus's friend would be down more cash dont u think

hello guys . im jim
i just bought satria 1.3
converted to gti body kits and loaded with 4g93t.

well, i just wanna know do i have to port and polish my engine?
how much do i have to spend on it ?
all in a standards ,as in the intercooler,the turbine and all.

whats the best setup for me,and how much does it cost.
and for the record,its a daily driven car and i wanna have an experience to join time attack.

could you guys please help me on spending money on my satria "cabok" .

thx