Clarion CD Changer + Cable + 2Din Player

ICE -In Car Entertainment

Clarion CD Changer + Cable + 2Din Player

indy

May 27, 2004
Clarion CD Changer with cable - for Waja/Wira/V6 just Plug n Play !!!
This cd changer can work with WIRA/WAJA/Perdana/Nissan sentra/Kia Spectra Clarion Head Unit or any other clarion head unit with cd changer control.

Specification: 6 disc CD Changer with 6m long Cable and the cd holder.

In good condition no skipping (manufactured date: 9/11/04). 8x Oversampling, Digital filter and etc.

2 Din Waja Cassette + Radio. 2 preamp output, can show Radio Channel Name; THR, Hitz, Mix and etc. 50W x 4. Including all cabling.

Price for CD changer + Cable:RM380
Price for 2 Din Clarion Player: RM150
Price for Both Items: RM500

Interested, please contact 012-2329059 or email at [email protected].
Thank you for viewing.

indy

May 27, 2004
Both items are still available. Price for CD changer + cable now is only RM350.

indy

May 27, 2004
Sorry, cd changer and cable sold. Only left wih the 2 din cassette player

nu_klear

May 16, 2005
how much for the price-2din csst player...?
can fixed wit cd changer,mean clarion cd chnager oso..

as I see from caburator engine, the intake of the air got a pipe which is connected to the ezos piping area
and I think the purpose is to suck in hot air to the caburator is it???
then y we change to cool air??

i need convince!!!!!!!!!

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: