Civic/CR-X EF talk

SiRCRX

Jan 18, 2004
toda,
it's not I do not support.

but EF always look the best with EF9 parts
CRX with CRX parts .

I've seen CRX with EF9 front ..... tarak ngam !

Fender shape & fender moulding are different. So, they don't go along with the body line. True also vice-versa.

But ... it's up to car owner laaahhhh . His car , whatever he wants to do ... up to him laaahhhhh.

My 2cents only .

skyancient

Mar 10, 2005
o cos i like the hole under the signal light ma.... hehe... and will b looks lower the car... cos the bumper is bigger.....

btw do u guys know where car found the EF bumper?? and the skirting?? hehe

hope u guys can help me on here :D

cheers~~~

SiRCRX

Jan 18, 2004
front EF bumper with lip .... a lot in chop shop.
rear EF bumper with lip .... hard to find these days .

someone selling EF9 front bumper limited ( with spot light ) in SALE section.

skyancient

Mar 10, 2005
is there?? how much is he selling?? wat u mean by spot light with bumper?? is it means that he drill a hole and put the spot light there or just mount on it??

how can i contact him?? urgent here hehe... if can hope can done it b4 next friday :P

skyancient

Mar 10, 2005
where can i get those bumper??
can u guys intro me some place???

really interested.... do i need 2 mod the braket for the EF bumper?? cos i was a SH4(EX)....

how much can i get it??

skyancient

Mar 10, 2005
sircrx and hopesfall... u got PM :D

hey guys... do u know where can i get those bumper?? wat about the side skirting??
do u guys know that if i spray the bumper to the colour of my car need how much?? colour is silver... :D

btw do u guys gather around at moshin this weeken?? hehe :P

killer_V

Nov 29, 2004
N
Originally posted by skyancient@Mar 12 2005, 02:12
where can i get those bumper??
can u guys intro me some place???

really interested.... do i need 2 mod the braket for the EF bumper?? cos i was a SH4(EX)....

how much can i get it??
yo sky.....
r u driving a SH4....4 doors rite?
i think if u r driving the 4 doors SH4....
better u convert to the Si model
very matching one.......
please refer to the meor post title
......s alam gathering pic
look for the SH4 groups....very nice man....
but just my 2cents...
;)

killer_V

Nov 29, 2004
N
Originally posted by skyancient@Mar 12 2005, 02:34
sircrx and hopesfall... u got PM :D

hey guys... do u know where can i get those bumper?? wat about the side skirting??
do u guys know that if i spray the bumper to the colour of my car need how much?? colour is silver... :D

btw do u guys gather around at moshin this weeken?? hehe :P
erm every weekends we will be there before going anywhere.....
up to marshall that nite lah......
come lah join......lots of sifu there.....
Nan also has convert his car to Si model...before this he is using the EF9 bodypart..
very nice......

skyancient

Mar 10, 2005
huh?? wat moer post title??
how can i find the photos??
go u have personal contact... i mean online?? cos here reply quite slow hehe

do u have the pic of the Si model???
wat is the diff with EF9 and EF3 bumper??

btw wat time u guys normally will meet at there??
give me the time so i can go there in time hehe... i just live in bandar utama so is quite near 2 go there hehe :P

skyancient

Mar 10, 2005
o then how is the looks of EF2???

do u have the pic??
is it means that all EF is with the long signal light?? wat about the short 1??

skyancient

Mar 10, 2005
o ic....
then the one with round and squere spot light le??
is also EF9 lo??
wat about EF8 means the crx?? that is also long signal light la rite??

mine is the short signal light is it means that is not a EF version??
mine is called sh4 so wat menas by that??

so u know where can i found the bumper with the spot light or without??
any place u recomended?? cos i currently cant found any now :(

really 10sa for ur halp :D

taknabe

Nov 4, 2004
skyancient
what year is your car. coz 88/89 and 90/91 got diference bumper and signal
Better go for import sh4 front part like Super extra. coz u are 4door jgn bikin malu sh4 with ef9 bumper la...brother

Read the thread by guangek9 selling FD2 engine start button reminded me of the DIY for start engine.. FD2--> EK. Hope you like it..