killer_V

Nov 29, 2004
N
ok anyone else

1. ex_5357

please add ur names if u guys r coming......

thanx

killgerms

killgerms

Dec 7, 2004
Originally posted by killer_V@Jan 27 2005, 12:12

alo evrybody.....
just want to ask...
can u guys confirm with me who is coming this saturday 29.01.2005 to Awan Besar
please....

just to make sure......

B)

can ar..?
Hi, im newbie, drive an ef too... me also want to come.. can aa....but will confirm it tomorrow because need to finish all my jobs 1st. Hopefully can finish all my jobs before sat.. :unsure:

TODA6866

TODA6866

Nov 19, 2003
eh toda 6866

come lah why not....
u r most welcome
but must be there before 8 pm ok....
because by 8 pm they will move to the honda gathering at damansara perdana
so be there before 8 pm....
anything just call me

arab 013-3066666

or

nan 012-2729757
yeah that's exactly what i was thinking.....i come join u all in awan then we move to the big honda gathering at damansara perdana k?

call u on that day ;)

regards,
michael

anfernee

anfernee

Jan 16, 2005
Hi, sorry to interrupt but just want to ask if any of you guys driving Honda EFs who have tried installing the ITR DC2 shifters to your car ? Does it fit nicely into the EF linkage or some modification needs to be done to it ? Thanks.

killer_V

killer_V

Nov 29, 2004
N
ok lah michael make sure tonite u come ok....
And for the others ef owner...please come u guys r most welcome....
Anfernee u drive an ef is it?
why don't u come over and ask the sifu from our group
how bout that?

ok gentle reminder.....

Tonite will be a gathering at

AWAN BESAR R&R (KESAS HIGHWAY)
7.00 pm
29/01/2005 (today....tonite)

any inquiries call

arab
013-30666666

Nan
012-2729757

anfernee

anfernee

Jan 16, 2005
killer_V : yeah I driving EF... I would love to join you guys, but sadly.. I'm currently in UK.. :( so maybe when I go back, will join you all on the next outing... ;)

killer_V

killer_V

Nov 29, 2004
N
wah so far meh...
ok lah if that so.....
hmmmm damn i have the picture for the first gathering
but can't attach lah
tiaw nia seng
anybody could help me on this....?

killer_V

killer_V

Nov 29, 2004
N
eh got to go now lah....
Remember guys...
tonite 7.00pm
Awan Besar

scudracer

scudracer

Jun 4, 2004
I'm fitting a B&M #45075 shifter in my EF Sedan soon. Have a B&M in my bro's TX3 as well. These shifters are heavy steel, and give a more positive shift feel without incurring huge arm effort.

Travel is slightly shorter, but not drag race style. I've experienced Hurst, EMPI, B&M but the best so far is a Berg shifter. Too bad they don't make them for Hondas! The street Berg makes the B&M look like an OE unit, so I shudder to think what the drag Berg feels like. A bit too extreme IMHO.

For street use the slight improvement of the B&M is well worth it. Doesn't come cheap though ... probably around RM1000 or more! :ph34r:

anfernee

anfernee

Jan 16, 2005
:o wow.. so expensive huh... ? hmm... maybe I'll just give the ITR shifter a try see how it feels... ;)

raybakh

raybakh

Jun 9, 2004
Semenyih/Bangi
hi .. was at gathering...
saw u guys come in ....cool man...
but so malu wit my car...so i park jauh2...hehe
all u guys got vtec..mine only carb...hehe
but still proud of it ...honda..the power of dream...

There are so many brands of car polish, car wax, rubbing compound, car paint sealant in the market.

But finding the best out of the many choices is rather a difficult decision...

Can anyone who used that particular brand and found it to be very good, kindly share in reply?

Also pls dont forget to mention where its available...:confused: