Chop Shop sale..

rattan

Oct 30, 2005
www.itswat.com.my
What engine is the best for 1.5 Wira SE aeroback ? Any engine that u think its more powerfull then the stock 90hp engine ? Wut engine u recon, prefer turbo engine... :biggrin:

Plz PM me the price include 100% complete installation.

kiran84

Feb 1, 2005
dunno
hi bro..........

i m looking for a good toyota 4age 16v engine's ALTERNATOR.............

can u get it?

wats the best price u can offer me?

must b good condition la.....
can i trade in my alternator or not?

its working perfect....just it is not good for my ICE....theres a kind of sound tht conflicts with my ICE.....

thanks for ur help bro...

fixxxer

Dec 2, 2005
erkk... alternator? ermphh... should have it... take it for RM50... but i must check back in the yard... hehehehe

choonteck

Nov 27, 2005
hi i'm looking for 4g91 digital aircond full set wiring.how much.can get it?

zan

Feb 20, 2005
hi fixxer.

need 4G92 DOHC engine or head. does it come with throttle body as well? how about gearbox?

i am driving wira 1.6 SOHC auto. thanx..:D

btw, my fren nedds to change his old 4G61T because makan minyak hitam and also 6A12 twin turbo for his perdana V6. how much can u quote?

dean75

Nov 10, 2004
Port Dickson
Mivec Rs

brother...sorry tumpang tanya....Mivec RS,LSD gearbox with rear disc
plus bonnet,fender and bumper with lips......price around 6.3 k.....worth it or not?
Or maybe you can offer a better price ( if you have the stock )...thank you!

It's finally here and earlier reports of the new Lambo being only a demonstration vehicle and not a fully production ready model have been true. But nonetheless, the new Lamborghini Sesto Elemento Concept (Sixth Element Concept) is one stunning piece of Italian machinery.

As...