Chop Shop Item..

genki7

May 17, 2009
hello..im looking for mazda rx8 front seat..leather..the red and black color..if the price ok..i will take it..if u can find it..pm me or cal me at 0173645717(sam) sms also can...hit me back ASAP..better sms me...k..one more thing...if u can find the rx8 steering or vios trd steering i also will take it...tq.

Redemption_P

Sep 7, 2008
Can you check if you have a Toyota RAV4 (2003-2005) facelift version with the 2.4L 2AZ-FE engine halfcut?

Else if it is the above but with the 2.0L 1AZ-FE vvti engine.

Thank You.

ahxun^^

Dec 23, 2007
hi Bro,

do u have:

1. ford taurus single din coin and cupholder
2. CJ handbreak console for waja

Oct 12, 2008
bobo..

F20A auto from model CB3/CB4 halfcut how much? H22A BB1/BB4 auto how much?

one more....ECU for F20A CB3/CB4 auto how much?

sifus!!! i really need help!

my front left rims is always full of black oil all around and its not easy to wash...why is there always oil there??? and its very very thick until all the sand stick to it...izit coz of the brake pad or izit the oil?? can anyone help me! thx alot!! whoever kena b4 ah??