Chevrolet opens 3S center in Puchong

Dinesh

Oct 13, 2006

Naza Quest, the official distributor of the Chevrolet brand in the country, continued their efforts to expand the marquee’s presence here by opening the third Chevrolet 3S center in Puchong to cater for the increasing number of Bowtie owners in the area.

The 3S center features a showroom that covers 12,000-sq feet with three service bays as well as the ability to further expand to eight service bays if the need arises. There is also a customer waiting lounge. On hand to officiate the opening of the center was Datuk Seri Kong Cho Ha, the Transport Minister of Malaysia, together with Datuk Maruan Mohd Said, the Chief Operating Officer of Naza Quest.

“This will be our third 3S showroom in the Klang Valley, and so far the company has invested RM30 million in setting up these centres as part of our comprehensive service to Chevrolet customers. This goes to show that we are in it for the long haul and are committed to providing the best sales and after-sales service to our customers,” said Maruan.

In conjunction with the opening of the center, there will be a ‘Balik Kampung’ sales and service package for all existing owners. Furthermore, all new Chevrolet owners will receive RM200 worth of free Smart Tag set and Touch ‘N’ Go card during the promotion that ends on 31 August.

Maruan also encouraged Malaysians to check out the competitively priced Chevrolet Captiva and the Chevrolet Cruze. Make your way to any Chevrolet showrooms nearby you to check out the promotion yourself.

For more information, log onto www.chevrolet.com.my.

how much does it cost to do vertical door ?? can give any idea how to do it...where can i find its stuff???