Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
Some Hardcore 5th Gen Celica:biggrin:

Courtesy of MIM

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
wow.. since when 5th gen can become like that...

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
wow.....how did u change the lights??

Bro, it not mine!! LOL

Sansky,

the car in KL? cause i took the pix from some random Online photo album...

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
the car damn track look..

sansky

Jan 24, 2008
this car in belong eric , the light is using supra, this is st183 body, this owner send 2 knock wide body, mod light n change the rc body kit.

this car also win a lot of medal in autoshow.

this car now is in kedah.

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
supra lights??? got mah?? looks like old RX7 nia.. haha.. but still nice looking.. but not my cup of tea.. hahaha

Bump: supra lights??? got mah?? looks like old RX7 nia.. haha.. but still nice looking.. but not my cup of tea.. hahaha

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
shiratsu>>> when only u post ur celi here????:driver:

Bump: shiratsu>>> when only u post ur celi here????:driver:

shiratsu

May 13, 2009
alantjw..mine nothing put on. just stock. but new rims though

Bump: alantjw..mine nothing put on. just stock. but new rims though

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
lol looks almost like mine just that mine got stickers.. and hood different..

shiratsu

May 13, 2009
yeah2..we on same track.. can u tell me where and how much can i buy that hood? searched everywhere. and the sticker..niice... please tell me asap

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
well... its custom made.. and it was done by the previous owner.. the car condition are the same since i bought the car... hopefully next month i can get my custom bodykits done..:driver:

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
alantjw..mine nothing put on. just stock. but new rims though

Bump: alantjw..mine nothing put on. just stock. but new rims though

Very Good Condition, Nice Rims....

lol looks almost like mine just that mine got stickers.. and hood different..
Nice and BTW where is the GT Wing :biggrin:

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
Very Good Condition, Nice Rims....

Nice and BTW whee is the GT Wing :biggrin:
lol... my GT Wing kena curi by bret... hahahahaa.... no lah i tell him i dun like gt wing mah.. so he take loh the GT wing then gib me discount..

A total of 14 awards were handed out to their deserving winners as the CIMB Autoworld Car of the Year Awards 2010 came to a conclusion that saw the Renault Megane RS taking home the coveted Judges Choice Award.

The presentation dinner was graced by President of the Malaysian Automotive Association (MAA), Datuk Aishah Ahmad, who also handed out the final four awards. Also joining the memorable affair...