Celica Photo Album

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
BTW rarely see 3s On the streets already lately.

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
more 'n more Celica seniors showing up :trytofly:

ericgtmythos

Jan 6, 2010
Kedah
Yeah man... just that i feel without bodykits the car wont look ganas.. unless we put lots of stickers on it.. XD
Haha Alan... Nows a day not much people know how to appreciate this car already..
Actually the Celica shape is not bad & not easy out dated. Only a simple mode up
will make it look more advance & nice. That is the reason coz me to select it & mode
it up more aggressive look..

Buy the way, Cheers for all Celica's owner to continue keep your ride nice & forever!!
:party:

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
haha.. i hope only can meet you guys... maybe after i change my job i might have the time...

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
nice st18 version....respect...nice bodykit
hopefully can meet up wt u guys 1 day,
hi bro,

would the 3S gen club like organize a TT?

dr_snape_79

Sep 10, 2006
Perak
Wow bro.. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

it's a nice car la bro. No inside pic? I think if u repaint and do some uplift, it would be nicer.

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
yeah man... its a super nice old skool ride... looks really clean and neat...

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
mine still not running.... going to do full car wiring soon..

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
Do you have pics? I am still working on mine to run.. still in workshop for a while..
my car is also not running in the moment so no pics..

Dear all the turbo sifus...need u`ll advise to make this become reality to my car...currently running with the gti stock engine and i`ve been thingking bout this since the 4G63 strictly prohibited to the other proton xcept perdana nowdays...my plan is to buy evo half cut and put it into 4G67 block...i need to know the prod and cons....?and is it going to cause me trouble in the future since its `barang rojak`....help me...