Mar 26, 2008
woohoo.. another 5th gen in tha house... nice to meet you.. XD

tom's

subang
alan....when is ur car coming out? hav the engine went it yet?

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
nope/// haha.. in the process of putting it in... Jamie have no time to put it in yet.. TNX for your delivery of the engine...

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
Yeah if possible Join CCM member i dun like to be the only 5th gen there.. haha

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
hi bro!

welcome here :)....any mods or pix of your celi?

Am231

Feb 27, 2013
Melaka
No major mods made just install adjustable suspension and exhaust system. I will upload the pic next time

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
simple n nice :)

Hi I need some information.

I am actually looking for a 4g92 MIVEC engine. Can someone please tell me whats the rough estimation of the the cost.
I intend to upgrade my WIRA 1,5m yr 2000 model. Would I require authorization from JPJ and also do I require to change my current breaking system. At current moment my front breaks are Disc breaks and back breaks are drum breaks.

I also need to know..would this effect my car insurance and NCB..?

I hope all u "tai kor" can help me...