Celica Club President

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
Greetings All,

I would like to ask you guys to nominate a Celica Club/Celica Club Malaysia president...anyone interested??
Happy motoring :driver:
TQ

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
anyone in mind Barb :)

ir1z

Oct 29, 2008
it was barb before this.....also as far as i know rite now it is hong isnt it barb?

txperimental

Apr 18, 2006
i can only think of mr zeus :) i think he is active in promoting the celica car / club and this is a critical ingredient to be a president. my vote goes to him.

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
txperimental,

Thanks bro, but me, not a good idea, im busy most of the time and honestly i cant commit to it :(
there are a couple of guys whom i think are capable of doing a leaders job;

Barbarian (caretaker of 7th gen)
John (3S Gen club and older celicas)

heads up guys and I appreciate your participation.

ir1z

Oct 29, 2008
barb is just being so humble......

Barbarian

Nov 10, 2004
www.myjsoc.com
Iriz... that's a fact lah.... after Anthony stepped down as president, I merely help hold the club together till the next awaited president comes forward..... as the phophecy says, there will come a time when a racer in shinning celica will emerge and unite the celica clans with his/her ONE key........

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
then you just be the vice president hehe
we might need to wait for another 1000 years if your phophecy proven to be true...
I can see that Barb is suited for the job :) he don wanna admit:biggrin: