Celica Club Malaysia

7500RPM

Aug 14, 2005
how bout corolla club?. hehehe.. i think they are okay rite?. they sure will say hi cause corolla cannot go as fast as MRS , CELICA, and SUPra.. :tongue:

de blue's

May 15, 2004
porosaki...u call my fren nex week la....he vacation oversea now.....his my fren own a trd spec altenza

eddie

keithiko said:
..hello all of u...any CCM member here??....i just bought my new celica GT-S in Blue~n i register CCM last few day...but my account still under pendin approval until now...why?..i hav no idea~!!!...is it me not under qualifier??...coz i really like 2 join it...if any CCM member here,plz help me~!
:dancing2:
look for stevelovekitten or whiteprince.....

eddie

7500RPM said:
how bout corolla club?. hehehe.. i think they are okay rite?. they sure will say hi cause corolla cannot go as fast as MRS , CELICA, and SUPra.. :tongue:
dat day i saw 1 vely chun toyota, wanted to say hello....

BUT the blardy bugger tekan...... haih......

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
7500RPM said:
this is were you are wrong. Supra, celica & MRS can only have twosome

Corolla = 4some! gets kinda ahemm. gymnastics maneuver olso can leh

Barbarian

Nov 10, 2004
www.myjsoc.com
Bretbaby.... hehe... it's me lah.... :) why your car no blow off valve sound wan?

Keithiko, I noticed that you are registered with JSOC already wat....

blade_runner

Banned
Oct 18, 2004
was at a fast food outlet last week when i noticed a group of celicas parked there, drove closer to see what the members were like and to seek opinion on the celica. but before i could get out of the car they were having a brawl!?!?!?

so i climbed back into my car and left without meeting them

look like you need a pair of boxing gloves or a big stick to go along with the car :)

bretbaby

Jul 8, 2005
got...side by side sure pekak one d bov,in neutral can't hear cause my engine sound bigger that d bov ;p put turbo lar in your celica ....sure cool one.

bretbaby

Jul 8, 2005
they don't fight,,practice for drama coming up in astro local listing ;p n vcd n dvd ...n get d original :tongue:

Barbarian

Nov 10, 2004
www.myjsoc.com
fist fight??? izzit??? must be another celica group..... CCM make love not war... we ccm meet up at Cheras and Kelana Jaya for tt.....
Bret... thinking of getting N2O leh..... ehh... next time dun rev your car like that when we at mamak lah.... ppl all see see look look you know....

kanazai2001

Jul 13, 2005
home
ccm...

do anyone know who is vincent lloyd, owner of a celica supra MKII?

the summary is listed below:
- pink celica supra MKII
- number plate: MAB6622
- owner: vincent lloyd
- the car last seen: bkt gasing

will be appreciate if anyone give me info like his contact and address.

thank you.