cefiro a33 jerking prob..

Feb 4, 2013
hello to all sifu's..:adore:..i need help ur help /advice on my car prob.

bought a 2nd hand cefiro a33 wit a32 engine on it, n m not sure how well d foreman install it (old owner tukar eng) as now its past 7 mth n i rely luv d ride n comfort :driver: but lately my car hv tis jerking prob whnever i put on D n sumtimes ok like noting wrong...:confused::confused:

my rpm meter jumps up n down btwn 0.6 to 1.5 whn tis jerking problem cums.:hmmmm2:

i oso noticed tat if aft i use travel outstation, park d car, nex day morning tis prob arise, n sumtimes if i gila2 drove d car (biasala feel d power) cruise til 170-180km, park at hom, next day start same problem....:dontknow::dontknow::dontknow:

i ws informd by d car dealer (used car kajang) tat d erlier owner used 3.0 wit ngv, then convert it to a32 2.5 engine n sold it off...

m not sayin m unlucky to buy it coz i rely luv d car n its 1 of d best car i had in my life....:top::top:

i rely hope any of d sifu's enlighten me on how to deal n any foreman/mechanic u can recomend...pls i need ur help n lookin forward for ur favorable reply(s)...:beer::beer::beer:

i took a video via my hp (my rpm dancing like crazy) but i cant post it here, just share my snapshots....

pls help me, tis my no 0126874436, if ne sifu can inform wl b rely grateful...thanx:idea::idea:

The Vios Challenge is set to commence in Johor as the season enters its 3rd round with plenty of points still up for grabs and no obvious dominator judging from current point standings. The upcoming round will be an explosive one when the flag drops on 19th and 20th January 2018 at the new urban township circuit provided by venue partner Medini City, Iskandar Puteri...