~cefiro A31 owners forum~

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
uik...

why selling it off...the heat is around man....

btw, where all the mangkuk hayun arr....

cheers'

gwsallen

Jan 27, 2004
Originally posted by space_cowboy@Mar 3 2005, 22:55
uik...

why selling it off...the heat is around man....

btw, where all the mangkuk hayun arr....

cheers'
RB's too powerful.... kecut la... play kelisa better :D

devious17

Kay Ell
One mangkuk hayun reporting in .......amacam senduk? ada baik? hahahahhaa

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
muakakaka.. mangkuk ayun devious17... hahahhaa

weh.. how how? got jalan2 or not? hehehe...

anyway, been really bz ler nowadays. hailat ler... haih...

devious17

Kay Ell
jalan2? freaking slipped on the ice 3rd time yesterday! record temp yesterday -20'c !

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
Originally posted by devious17@Mar 4 2005, 01:57
One mangkuk hayun reporting in .......amacam senduk? ada baik? hahahahhaa
hello mangkuk hayun #2...

mangkuk senduk #1 here...its been a while ur in here lah, where have u been...?Jalan2 cari makan or cari more mangkuk man....

how have u been lah.....

topui - ur hali cabut already arr...?how could that been...?tell me more....

cheers'

LyzardLaki

Dec 1, 2003
kekekeke...all mangkuk

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
kekekeke...

cicak terperangkap in all the periuk and mangkuk and senduks till masuk longkang....

ekekekekeke...

devious17

Kay Ell
hhahahahhhahah......sup cicak anyone? hahahha

Me in EU at present, to engrosed with work. Open concept working environment so less chance to do my own stuff except after work.

bvalve

群&#39340
Originally posted by devious17@Mar 4 2005, 19:16
jalan2? freaking slipped on the ice 3rd time yesterday! record temp yesterday -20'c !
good lah,can drift mah...kekeke :lol: :P

black widow

Feb 18, 2005
hai guys can some one help me...

actually i bought my cefiro two week ago, and one of my friend advice me to change all the belt and also some other important parts. since then my car was run very smoothly. just two days ago it start white smoke ,when i check in workshop they told me better to change engine bcoz the cost of overhoul is equel to one half cut car, but now the problem is just two week ago i change my all belt including timing belt. wat should i do ..... it s better to repair it or change the engine . plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz give me suggestion.

a31gtst

May 27, 2004
You mentioned that you changed all belts including the timing belt.
I assume that you would have changed the water pump. If yes it could be a faulty or leaking water pump.

White smoke is usually water burning, blue and black smoke is oil burning. So since the most recent change was the belts and assuming you did change the water pump, its best to check it out. Go back to the mechanic who did the change to confirm it...check your radiator and reservoir water level make sure it doesnt go dry and overheat the engine.

And yes it is probably more worth it to get a transplant done then an overhaul.
Just the r32 engine alone will cost around 1k +/-
r32 halfcut probably around 2.5k
Engine overhaul can cost anywhere between 800 to 1k....

cheers ;)

devious17

Kay Ell
water burning? if the water gets into your combustion you wouldn't have any smoke of any kind.

White/blue is burning lub
grey/back too rich mixture

water? change engine.

Everyone seems to like it but i see it as just another proton with a different name. IMO i dont think that Persona is going to sell successfully, just as the proton canselor ( or how do you spell this ). I was hoping to see another model completely. I havent seen it in real life yet so i cant quite judge, but still i have only seen a canselor once since its launch. anyone seen a canselor more than once on the roads?