~cefiro A31 owners forum~

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
Originally posted by devious17@Jul 29 2004, 02:03 PM
The original a31 seat rails are useless........if you decide to take the seat off the rail it will disintergrate!! cause they are not in a piece but integrated to the seat.

Go get magic_monkeys HA!! cheap!
Hi...

devious - thanks for the information bro...what's the best way to install it then..?Can modify the Proton ti slider and install it arr...?N, they monkey's HA, i've already call him, im meeting him soon..... ;)

cmng - brader, dun la so tamak...hehehehe...let this kiddo buy larr.... :P

devious17

Kay Ell
:lol: :lol: hmmmm....what if I buy it first then lelong see how much more I can get :lol:

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
OOOOOIIIIIIIII.....................!!!!!!!!!!!

DUN LAH LIKE THAT........PLEASE LET THIS KIDDO HAVE FUN A BIT....!!!!!!.. :D :D

devious, dun do like this larr...i love u lar....ur my best pal...heehe...c...c i bodek u lah bro......... :D ....

cheers'

devious17

Kay Ell
:lol: weii cmng,space-boy.....Motortrader got S13 HKS Hyper D going for RM1200 Quick! Quick! 03-8075 1171, 012-330 3926, 012-326 3123

Hmmmmm.....looks like around my area laaaa....if thi is still around tomorrow I think it's going to be mine!! Don't say I didn't tell you guys!

LyzardLaki

Dec 1, 2003
eh...guys..

when de next TT aa?

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
Originally posted by devious17@Jul 29 2004, 04:13 PM
:lol: weii cmng,space-boy.....Motortrader got S13 HKS Hyper D going for RM1200 Quick! Quick! 03-8075 1171, 012-330 3926, 012-326 3123

Hmmmmm.....looks like around my area laaaa....if thi is still around tomorrow I think it's going to be mine!! Don't say I didn't tell you guys!
Yeah...Yeah....Heard about it also, but pricing a bit stiff for me larr....

anyway devious my friend, thanks a lot bro..... :D

cheers'

devious17

Kay Ell
basket! stiff also got to scrap from piggy bank and buy laaaa.....this HKS Hiper D usually RM2k and above.

only 400 extra maaaa..........

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
hmm HKS hiper D i also got but then malas to take cause very hard to service :).

Dude Keep the HA lah.. or not hmmm buy TITAN!! hehehe

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
TiTan almost 3000 ler... so expensive leh.. for that price, i can get this Hyper MAx + TEIN HA + RB25 turbo + Profec B. hehehehe.. ;)

or maybe Tein HA + Rb25 turbo + profec B + nice set of 16" rims + at least 4 used tires.

hehehehehehe :D

pogo

Dec 4, 2003
guys...

wanna share sumthing.. i just bought 1 side of
rear tein HA adjustable at chop shop yesterday
wif cost RM100... is it ok ahh??? :blink:
Condition very good, got TEIN emblem everywhere..
aiyohhh.... but 1 side onli laa...

spacyboy...
Got edi aaaa ur bosskit?? by the way LyzardLaki
got friends who wanna sell his S13 adjustable which
can fit onto A31. Brand was Juron if not mistaken..
very friendly n nice price also... u wanna??

ps: TT ahh??? dont 4get this
kiddo also ahhh.. hehehehe

~take k mike...

devious17

Kay Ell
Tein emblem everywhere?????

eh! next time buy all four laaa otherwise ride will not have the Tein charactor.

pogo

Dec 4, 2003
Hi bro.. :D hehehehe..

I'm on it at all corner of my car
but one the right side rear abs was
leak n need 2 service...
i might sumbat n main *replace the leak adj* only
instead of send for service...
Shean..
Is the price ok aaa???
100 for 1 hehehehe!!

~take k mike...

puffcurry

Dec 2, 2003
Ampang,Kuala Lu
profiles.yahoo.com
:P waaa.....ada A31 thread hooo....

good good!!! Wassup A31 Sifus!!! long time no see u all..waa..Devious now you have other ppl to whack and kiss kiss already..hahahaha :lol:

Guys, where can i get adapters for open pod air filter , to be fitted with my original airfilter hose. (mivec engine)

The hose is 4 inches in diameter. Most accessories shop dont have the adapter, they only sell the air filter and then ask us to find the adapter ourself, except for apexi air filter.

I'm planning to buy an airfilter which has 6 inch inlet, and then i need the adapter to convert it from 6 inch become 4 inch

Chop shop have these adapters ar ?

Hope to hear from u guys soon :)