lucky dont have my car now, if not sure
morning drifting leh.... hehhehe

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
hi..hi...i...

donut - what happen bo...warr, juara also can wat....!!!

lyzardlaki - yeah man, myself wanna wake up also lazy lah...but too bad kena kerja lah....

hey guys, this week end any plan.....?going to subang industrial see drift arr....?

chhers'

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
hmmmm i wonder who is around there.. too bad lah i need to fix up my car but then donno when only can lah..

JEBU : ah wai open ah on sunday??

devious17

Kay Ell
ah Wai yelek open on sundays laaa cause saturday Tani session and sunday hangover session liao

ZeE

www.drift.com.my
wow.. interesting..

got 1 laurel somemore ? wonder who's that... :D :D
as for me.. now cant even play kaido battle that often.. too much bugs..

MrNismo

Originally posted by space_cowboy@Jul 26 2004, 11:15 AM
hi...hi...hi...

guys, did u all go to the subang industrial drift...? very interestingg nite guys...there's....3 a31, 1 laurier, 1 hachiroku, 1 DX, 1 savanna and some guys from Typer R' Sg Besi....lots of ppl there though.....

any of u all went arr....?

devious - where do u mod ur cars arr...?Planning to get some info on pricings...

cheers'
Friend, those fellas are the experts of the experts lar... They are trained to do real drifts, not some stupid cheat code shit drifting in Kaido Battle 2 and forgot to off the damage control and animals wandering control kinda crap........

Wow a31 & laurel & hachiroku somemore guys from Type R ah? I heard the a31s and laurel are really very hardcore mod ones, and those fellas from Type R is damn good. I heard they can do 'chair' drift also... :D

ZeE

www.drift.com.my
chair drifts dont really go along with Laurel drift.. or... does it ?

man i have yet to see this guys in action.. EHh if you guys go drift call me along la.. wanna check out and learn mar.. :)

MrNismo

Zee, heard that the 'super fatty chair' drift doesn't go well with the laurel drift, in fact it doesn't go well with the gay drifters club as well, but then other 'chair' drifters I dunno leh...

ZeE

www.drift.com.my
but looks like laurel drifts had move up to chair drifts already ? no ? long time no see that fella here or around.. always hear he driftis only.. its like a legend already lol

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
hmm yeah man he join the best of the best already lah.. well wanna check them out drifitngs also lah i know they're good but it's nice to have more friends :)

i still love you all... all the trips, events, laughters, sad, suffer and everything, i guess you all really make my day... so LOVE me more..

ZEE : YOUR MONEY READY LIAO CAN COME AND COLLECT.. I FORGET ABOUT IT..

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
Hi...Hi...Hi.... :D

Guys, where do the a31 nissaners hang out usually arr...? Probably can hang out together sometimes..... :D If ua ll dun mind as i'm new in the scene....

devious/donut - can i install Recaro using the original a31 slider...?, n guys, do u have any ceap suspension..?just high n low adjustable...kinda short of budget lar...

cheers'

devious17

Kay Ell
The original a31 seat rails are useless........if you decide to take the seat off the rail it will disintergrate!! cause they are not in a piece but integrated to the seat.

Go get magic_monkeys HA!! cheap!

I was browsing through the Pivot website earlier today and as I was
looking @ the Stepping Gauge section, I got curious about something.

1) Why is there a need to install such a meter in a car? The car already
comes with a RPM meter. What difference does this Pivot meter make? Why
do cars need to install things like Boost Meter, Speed Meter, Tachometer
and Shift Lamps?

2) Are such lamps only installed for Manual Transmission cars? or do
people actually install in on...