careful when car stops on side of road.

4segiBiskut

Dec 12, 2004
sungi besi
yesterday night when i was sleeping,i got a phone call from a public booth.it was my friend who lives in starpark.
he was very scared on the phone and informed me that someone tryed to kill him. after i got his location,i was like van desal...right after his friend was shot buy the 2 angry motorist in fast and fierous .....
my sleep was all clear and about 230am i call a couple of my friends and in fifteen min thay were standby in front of my house i grabed about five parang and stuck it in my satria boot .about 12 of us in 3 cars racing from serdang to batu caves entrance.
my friend was there and his shirt was full of blood from a slash wound from a banet.
when i brought my friend to the nearest klinik....
he told me what happened.
he went to his girfriend house and when he was returning home his car got a puncherd tire so he stoped and wanted to fix the tire.when 2 indian guys came and offered to assist him to change his tire.he say no problem and thay help him ...thinking that thay were very friendly he offed them money for there help.when thay requested if my friend can drive them to there home.so my friend said ok.then these 2 guysone siting in front and one in the back guided him to a dark road down that road one of the guys said to stop and the guy siting in the back took out a rambo style knife. and put it aroud my friends neckand told him to take out his wallet and his gold chain around is neck after giving everything that he had one of the guys said are u scared ....my friend was quiet and did not anwser.then the guy said.dont be sared because we are going to kill u.my friend said why do u want to kill me i given u everthing that i have.then the guy said u have seen our face and the polis have our picture.
right ther my friend pushed the knife and opened the door .....and started to run as fast as he can.but he only relised that the was badly cut after he reached to batucaves.he had run non stop for 6 km.
after he was done at the klinik we went to make a polis report....
the sargent came with us in his polis cruser with 2 guys with m16.we went to the location where the car was and found that the guys were missing from the location and my friends car radio,meter,cds and amp was missing.
we took the car back to the polis station and did a mukacham.....
but didn't find the calprits....
about one hour passed and the polis took my friend to a room ...
when my friend came out he told me that one of the calprit was identified in a suspect line up....
it was the guy holding the knife to his neck...
we were happy and hope the polis give him a nice baching because when he comes out he's going to get one from us....

so i hope to keep everyone updated on this ....

and becareful when stop at sideoff the road

K_Takuya

Moderate Moderator
Sep 1, 2005
Limau bali,Ipoh
be sure to paste thats thief picture here will you?

ps: paste the picture of his face before you do "something" to him..easier for us to recognize him..hehe.....

bob6900

Jan 13, 2006
hahahahaha.....good job.... hentam that fellow...kow kow..

resilienthunter

I just want to drive
Sep 7, 2004
wah damn fierce. world is not safe anymore.

is yur friend okay now? hes damn fit man! run 6km! r e s p e c t

o.O u got 5 parangs? swt.

marcuszzz

Jan 28, 2006
why you and your friends never escort your friend to his gf house? im sure your friend would be in shock after seeing his friend kena shot by gun.

BuRn|nGsUnZ

Jul 8, 2005
oh..nowadays all place are dangerous..luckily your fren is safe man..i duno wat would have happen if your fren dindt run away..i hope the police will giv them a very nice treat and send them to jail..the only thing i worry bout is they bribe police then the police let them out..if they let them out then mayb your fren life is in dangerler..its best to carry some weapon in your car in case anything happen

nickchl

Apr 9, 2005
cheras
seems like in the movie. rob then kill.
what is happening to our country now?
doesnt feel safe anymore. lots of crime.

take care guys and gals.

Calz83

Apr 29, 2005
Ipoh/KL
Thank GOD ur frz is safe....!!!
Seriously there r a lotz of cases like this happend at the same area...!!!
Guyz n Galz pls look out n be carefulllll...!!!
GOD BLESS....!!!!

JacEK

Nov 7, 2005
do not pick up stranger ...especially at nite... it could be robber, car hijacker or ghost...

bmw_m3

Jan 10, 2006
dun pick up any1 unless u know them la..

yeah respect la fren run 6km!!

robber come out.. chop fingers... and leg

wk1168

Jun 12, 2005
Penang&Puchong
wahlaneh... i gotta spare one parang in my car liao..

Fluffy

May 1, 2005
>>klang<<
holy shit dude....at least ur fren is okay la..

those fellas are not ur ordinary criminals la...those fellas farking hardcore ones...they have nothng to loose...so they do this kinda shit

This really made my day, my friend tagged me in FB on this :rofl: :laugh:

Enjoy...is an OLD THREAD but I'm sure LYN kakis read before. Fstrader was there commenting :rofl:

AHA...sorry guys but I was out busy racing.

I happy that my top VIOS thread actually registered 70 pages worth of good stuff!

Anyways, I convoyed to ulu Yam last yesterday, met a few guys in ulu yam.

2 RX7s and 1 S15.

They were quite fast but haha...thanks god for my GT wing and 17inch sport rims.

They're...