Sure got more members coming soon. You become president la. :biggrin:

You have Kancil also?
He won't be touching Kei Cars anytime now :rofl:

No la, 4banger more qualified. He has more experienced

Wah now got clubs.. shit.. who want to join the "jalan kaki no car sampan in the water" club

stupidcar

Mar 18, 2013
Wah now got clubs.. shit.. who want to join the "jalan kaki no car sampan in the water" club
Come lah, I go jemput u want or not.
Anyway, u coming?

Sure got more members coming soon. You become president la. :biggrin:

You have Kancil also?
Lol no la, as in attending my launch ahhahaha

Haven't reach 10 yet.

4banger (L7)
pomen_GTR (stock)
Danz (L2s)
Me (stock)
twistedihc (stock)

Who else I missed? LOL
mine is std 660 only la mana ada l2s....:hmmmm:

---------- Post added at 09:37 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:36 PM ----------

Opposite him? Didnt notice any condo around there. Me nearer to SS2 area.
its actually behind unker VR's hse.....can see from his house but was blocked by another hse or building...

Oh. Will try to spot it on my next visit to Chew's Auto Detailing :smokin:

Haven't reach 10 yet.

4banger (L7)
pomen_GTR (stock)
Danz (L2s)
Me (stock)
twistedihc (stock)

Who else I missed? LOL
Too bad I can't get one. My son drive, I think only enough space for him.....hahahahha

---------- Post added at 09:30 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:28 AM ----------

---------- Post added at 09:37 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:36 PM ----------

Bro. Danz, he see you up mah! Ex twin turbo owner he takut what is under SLK hood....:driver:

---------- Post added at 09:31 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:30 AM ----------

Oh. Will try to spot it on my next visit to Chew's Auto Detailing :smokin:
Fuh! you keep advertising, next round kena charge wei.......:smokin:

You sail a boat isn't it. Based on your signature. :biggrin:
Memang, thats why after I park my sampan by the river have to walk le.

dont be a bunch of fingerless wankers.. just come.. dont say wait till invite this la that la.. pfftt...
Quite hard to wank without fingers right? No grip.. no feel..can you show how its done?

I'll be there.

Too bad I can't get one. My son drive, I think only enough space for him.....hahahahha

Bro. Danz, he see you up mah! Ex twin turbo owner he takut what is under SLK hood....:driver:

Fuh! you keep advertising, next round kena charge wei.......:smokin:
Can get one for your daughter :biggrin: If your son want one, I think the Kancil have to be modded into Cabriolet and single front seat only :rofl:

Yala, Ex Twin Turbo, surely can't be lesser than a turbo in his Atos and Kancil :laugh:
If i know he got that kancil, I should have bought over from him instead.

I advertise, u get more business, then mine would be free haha! :laugh:

Castrol, the proud sponsor of the UEFA EURO 2012 tournament just concluded their first phase of their "Castrol Ada Kick" contest where thousand of participants have been filtered down to a final 20 in order to do battle in the next phase, just to stand a chance to win an all-expense paid dream trip to watch the UEFA EURO 2012 live in Poland in June 2012!

<!--more-->Designed...