Carbon Fibre Repairing Specialist

mADmAN

lol no wonder....but im sure during those days the car was very built....when he sold to me quite a number of the "demons" were taken out (from what i heard la)

syong888

Dec 15, 2008
Hi guys, need to find a carbon fibre repairing specialist around Ipoh, Selangor or KL. Does anyone know where can I send my car bodyparts to? I need to repair some damages on my side skirt and respray all the carbon fibre bodyparts one layer of clear coat so it would look like brand new! :smokin: Any recommendation would be much appreciated. Thanks!
There is a person at Sunway is capable of doing what you wanted. All my repair is done by him.
Pls check PM.

mADmAN

theres one in sunway?? can PM me oso pls....

or just post it here for future reference oso

syong888

Dec 15, 2008

p3jal

Jan 20, 2007
can pm me too the place u repair cf?

maybe can try google bimeer design craft....saw a lot of their custom CF products nowadays... :adore:

we can get additional 5HP from just ONE can!!try to believe

would you like instantanious pick up in your car?

just add in JUICE!
this new product will clean your fuelling system,save petrol and increase your cars peformance.

we have tested in on a big variety of cars.basically, carb, injection, turbo and non turbos.
evn old and new.
the results speak louder than words.

for a limited time, we are selling it at rm15 per 2liters.

(mixture is at 1liter of juice to 10 liters of...