Carbon Fiber Sticker At Super Low Price!!! Limited!!!

Exterior and Body

Carbon Fiber Sticker At Super Low Price!!! Limited!!!

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
hey dude, wanna find out, this CF look sticker...how durable is it? weather rain and shine will make it faded? or discolor? whatabout if kena thinner? will it rosak? thanx

caerulln

Jan 2, 2006
bullet_nos : its quite durable. waterproof. I dont have it exposed to sun for enough time. but i think it should be fine for some time. i dont know bout thinner.. but why would it kena thinner?

zerone : yup. 2 meter rm48. UGPM

ecko : as i stated in my lelong listing, the width is 45cm

ecko

Feb 8, 2005
so lets say i bought 1 meter...does it enough to use on my kancil hood??

PutraMon

Dec 12, 2005
how many meter to fit the whole bonnet ? -_-

caerulln

Jan 2, 2006
evo5229 : real CF size is 4x5 feet. enough for whole bonnet. dont say like that lar.. i sell so cheap here.. u know how much i sell at lelong..

PutraMon : i dont know the size of your bonnet. how bout u make a measurement. the CF sticker width is 45cm & length is up to u.

Bro/Sifu,

My Kancil got this problem just after doing the top overhaul of my Engine. Went into the same pomen/mechanic and he said something about oil seal leak etc. after all that he had done, its still leaking. my last drive just 2300km and the indicator warning already on. need second opinion from other sifu out there.

TQ for your reply.