Car rental 2013

thug7_carrental

Dec 23, 2011
T7 Car Rental Enterprise 2012

Follow this simple step;
1. Pick any Car Model for you to rent.
2. Decide either you want to rent it daily, weekly or monthly.
3. Feel free to contact T7 Car Rental Enterprise via Call or SMS.
(name,address car will send,ic number,date rent,car type)
(if the call cause you error, just inform us by SMS)
4. First 3 Times order, T7 Car Rental Enterprise will send the car direct to your door.

The T7 Car Rental Enterprise Team Member would be pleasure to entertain your order at anytime.
014-2777979
017-3777706
017-3577736
010-7779307
016-2666907

BB pin= 22455459
Email us at= [email protected]
Visit us at T7 Car Van Mpv rental & chauffeur service

visit us at: T7 Car Van Mpv rental & chauffeur service

By SMS(name,address car will send,ic number,date rent,car type,your budget for the car price )
T7 BUDGET CAR RENTAL RESOUCER ENT-SUBANG/SUNWAY/SELAYANG/PETALING JAYA AND ECT.

thug7_carrental

Dec 23, 2011
T7 Car,Van,MpV RENTAL

For further info Call/SMS our consultant at:-

Text/Sms us at:-
017-3777706
017-3577736
014-2777979

bbpin=22455459

By SMS (name,address car will send,ic number,date rent,car type,your budget for the car price )

thug7_carrental

Dec 23, 2011
*The price will be changing due of market price and peak season.
*For Long term Rental ,please ask our consultant to consult about the discount and price.
*We giving 5% commission for referral if your share with your friend,family and ect after your rental with us.

014-2777979
017-3577736
017-3777706
010-7779307
016-2666907
019-9997966

By SMS(name,address car will send,ic number,date rent,car type,your budget for the car price )

T7 BUDGET CAR RENTAL RESOUCER ENT-SUBANG/SUNWAY/SELAYANG/PETALING JAYA/DAMANSARA/KUALA LUMPUR/PUCHONG/SHAH ALAM AND ECT.

thug7_carrental

Dec 23, 2011
Van Highly Comfortable For Travel (short & long distance)
Price can be Consulted follow your Budget And Requirements

*For Long term Rental ,please ask our consultant to consult about the discount and price.
*We giving 5% commission for referral if your share with your friend,family and ect after your rental with us.

017-3577736
017-3777706
010-7779307

T7 BUDGET CAR RENTAL RESOUCER ENT-SUBANG/SUNWAY/SELAYANG/PETALING JAYA/DAMANSARA/KUALA LUMPUR/PUCHONG/SHAH ALAM AND ECT.

thug7_carrental

Dec 23, 2011
T7 Car,Van,MpV RENTAL

017-3777706
017-3577736
014-2777979

bbpin=22455459

By SMS (name,address car will send,ic number,date rent,car type,your budget for the car price )

thug7_carrental

Dec 23, 2011
*T7 Car Rental also provides chauffeur-driven services for business and leisure
*Midnight surcharge of 50% applies between 12:00am and 7:00am.
*Early booking is require
*Travel Insurance
We strongly recommend that you purchase a personal travel insurance policy prior to the commencement of your holiday. The Company shall not be responsible for any loss or damage as a result of trip cancellation, personal baggage, personal accident, injury or illness. please ask our consultant to consult about the insurance coverage.
*Rates
Rates are for a minimum of 24 hours rental. Additional hours will be calculated at one fifth of the daily rate, per hour up to a maximum of 5 hours. Rates include unlimited mileage, maintenance, and insurance cover of third party property damage up to RM3,000,000 . Rates are subject to change without prior notice.
*Promotional Rates
No other promotions or discounts can be used concurrently and is strictly no millage accrual for frequent flyer and other related programs
*Navigation System (GPS)
The renter can also add Navigation System (GPS) devices to all car rentals. Daily rental at RM20, monthly rental at RM150 and a flat rate of RM100 for lease rentals. For transient rentals, a maximum of RM200 will be charged. In the event of theft or damage to the GPS device, the renter will be subjected to an excess fee up to a maximum of RM1,000. Purchase of GPS is available upon vehicle collection and it is subject to the availability.
*Driver's Age And Licence Requirements
The renter and additional drivers must be between 22 and 65 years old and in possession of a valid national or International Driving Licence. Other nationals who hold a valid driving licence in English can drive in Malaysia for a maximum of 3 months. Probational licence holders will not be accepted.
*Parking Fees And Traffic Fines
The Renter is liable for all parking and traffic fines incurred for the duration of the rental. An additional RM50 administration fee will be charged to the renter over and above any fine and penalty cost for any violation arising from the renter's use of vehicle. t7 carrental retains the right to charge against the renter's charge / credit card / deposit if and when payment is due for traffic fines committed by the renter, upon receiving notification from the government authorities.
*Extension Of Rental
Should the renter wish to extend the rental or appoint any additional drivers, it is compulsory to advise t7 carrental immediately to facilitate the extension of the insurance coverage.
*Delivery And Collection Service
Delivery and collection services will be chargeable from RM30 upwards depending on the distance and accessibility of destination from rental location. Free delivery within 5 kilometres.

017-3777706
017-3577736
014-2777979

BB pin= 22455459
By SMS
(full name,address car will send,ic number,date rent,car type,your budget for the car price )note: For outstation use or a customised package, kindly submit your itinerary for a quotation within 48 hours.
*t7 carrental Vehicle Owner Leasing / 'Pajak'
We are looking for all types of vehicle below the age of 5 years old for long term lease (pajak). Please inquire within

thug7_carrental

Dec 23, 2011
T7 Car,Van,MpV RENTAL

017-3777706
017-3577736
014-2777979

bbpin=22455459

thug7_carrental

Dec 23, 2011
014-2777979
016-2666907
017-3577736
017-3777706
010-7779307

thug7_carrental

Dec 23, 2011
017-3777706
017-3577736

By SMS
(full name,address car will send,ic number,date rent,car type,your budget for the car price )
note: For outstation use or a customised package, kindly submit your itinerary for a quotation within 48 hours.

thug7_carrental

Dec 23, 2011

014-2777979
012-8827201
017-3577736
017-3777706
010-7779307
019-9997966

thug7_carrental

Dec 23, 2011

017-3577736
017-3777706

thug7_carrental

Dec 23, 2011

017-3577736
017-3777706

thug7_carrental

Dec 23, 2011

017-3577736
017-3777706

thug7_carrental

Dec 23, 2011

017-3577736
017-3777706

thug7_carrental

Dec 23, 2011
UNTUK PERTANYAAN DAN BOKING BOLEH MENGHUBUNGI consultant kami:-
ENCIK NURSI 017-3777706.
PUAN WANIE 017-3577736.

Taking a look back at the Almera Turbo one year on, let's talk about power. It's always easy to forget that at the heart of this zippy sedan sits a puny but potent, perfected 1.0T engine. More so, it's effectively a miniature sized performance powerplant with 1/4 the potency of its Nissan GTR cousin.

100ps / 152nm / 999cc 3 cylinder turbo / CVT / FWD / 1076kg / 180kmh / Almera VL RM83,888 SST...