car promble..plz help!

Bad^kokan

Dec 10, 2003
Regnarok
www.xitami.utb.cz
lol..guys..its not happen..
since i were change Stok to ~>a sport steering on it..

when my car..go above 110-120 speed..KM
my steering vibrating..keep on shaking...
but it will take some times..to turn back to normal..while u keep on running this certain speeding..

some of my friends..say that..i change my stok rim 13 to Rim 16.
while i still using back the stok absorber..promble..
say that..my rim 16 not support the stok absorber..cause to big??
will make me..car more shark while cross some..stone/spoild road..

but i didnt face any promble..he mention..
after i chaging my rims..
till i changed my steering..its happen..
hmmm...

any ideas..wat the promble?
plz help!!

L2TurboFool

Oct 8, 2004
u said u changed ur steering?you can know by feeling the steering if the steering ONLY is vibrating,or your wheels are vibrating.if its ur steering alone,okay la..

but about your rims..should not be a problem with ur current absorbers..but for safety...check it out.

tajulsans

Jul 31, 2004
Soo Bang
if u r talkin vibration of steering at high speed.. i think 1st thing u need to do is check ur wheel balancing, also check ur rim if got bengkok, will also effect ur steering..

hey sifus... I was wondering if anyone knew how to modify the Mitsubishi Digital Aircon Panel. It has a button on the top left that show the Outside Temperature. I was wondering if I can tap that sensor or connect the wires to read Water Temp or something like that.

It's a pretty neat and cost effective way to get a reading. The Outside Temp sensor is never accurate anyway, cuz its under the hood.

Any help or advice would be greatly appreciated. Thank you.

Cheers,

Rakuen