Car Prices going down? A myth???

esthapo

Trail Bomber
Mar 31, 2006
Sister'sBedroom
Hi to all zthians,

Recently the goverment have announced the reduction of car prices for several car models available in Malaysia...Yesterday saw some posting on FB and also other sources that the VW Golf prices was not reduced & it was their original prices for the past few months....whats going on here? Are we being cheated by the govt or the VW group made a miskate or just a rumor?

:hmmmm:

Buy some KY Jelly and apply it on your anus lah.

Got, now buy proton cars got discount RM2K :rofl:

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
Don't need to wait for that, Just buy past year models Audi & VW has discount 20-30k. Still relatively new cars

toyota discounts also higher than that :biggrin:
:rofl: Ya, some RM5K for certain colours. Too bad no friends in Proton.
I did try to ask if there is any 2012 Satria Neo R3. None available. Only 1 unit of 2012 Saga BLM.

esthapo

Trail Bomber
Mar 31, 2006
Sister'sBedroom
:rofl: Ya, some RM5K for certain colours. Too bad no friends in Proton.
I did try to ask if there is any 2012 Satria Neo R3. None available. Only 1 unit of 2012 Saga BLM.
Sounds like ppl really believe the prices going down...hot cake until left 1 unit only :adore:

kayour

Apr 5, 2006
car price going cheaper...much cheaper than now
heheh... my wish after got license...untill now

car price going cheaper...much cheaper than now
heheh... my wish after got license...untill now
You slow slow wait. In the meantime go buy a tube of KY Jelly.

Having this problem where if my car don't start for 2 days, i will need to jumpstart it... happen for 3 weekends in a row...

Changed the battery to AC Delco MF but still same problem... switch to another AC Delco batt but problem still persists....

However, when car starts, charging show 13.0 Volt .... sometimes when idle at traffic light.. drops to like 12.2 Volt .. and even once to 11.5 Volt ....

And when engine is off, its about 12.4V only ... is this a sign that my alternator is a...