calvin00cool

May 26, 2004
my car got break in last nite in the wee morning in rawang, bdr country homes
item gone:

-my smart tag wf touch n go card wf the smart tag holder as well
-apexi pen TT(SILVER)
-apexi EL II boost meter black face mechanical (like new man)
http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e68/calvin00cool/apexi-1.jpg
-eclipse 8061 head unit (the remote the fellew didnt take,so beware on those fellew selling without remote)
-ralliart gearknob white colour
http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e68/calvin00cool/ralliart.jpg
-ralliart radiator cap
-s-afc 5 button
http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e68/calvin00cool/s-afc.jpg
-recaro EVO 2 1 pair front ( got a small 10cent cigratte hole in driver side)
http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e68/calvin00cool/e2seat2.jpg
http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e68/calvin00cool/e2seat.jpg
http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e68/calvin00cool/e2seat1.jpg
-greddy type S black blow off (sticker halfly attached)
-MOMO course rally/deep dish steering wheel
http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e68/calvin00cool/ABCD0002.jpg
http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e68/calvin00cool/ABCD0001.jpg
-evo gear console (got ralliart gear shift sicker) and arm rest both in black colour
-burger tray,mitsubishi left leg knee rest both in black colour
http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e68/calvin00cool/Image1150.jpg
http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e68/calvin00cool/kneerest.jpg
-my cigratte lighter switch
http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e68/calvin00cool/Image1157.jpg
-my new adidas futsal shoes
-and many more...

they tear out my dashboard panel as well as cut down my intercooler hose (DAMN* ass) ...leaving my car a total mess

1 word for the thieves.u n ur family will not be good for the rest of ur life...

ppl buy things wf legal money..and u r trying steal it fr others jt wish them HAM KA CHAN.

any1 come across these items...plz dun buy.its a stolen item.

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e68/calvin00cool/ABCD0013-2.jpg
http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e68/calvin00cool/ABCD0014-1.jpg
http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e68/calvin00cool/ABCD0015.jpg
http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e68/calvin00cool/ABCD0012-2.jpg

szekeiemme

Feb 14, 2004
sorry to head dat...nowdays its not safe anymore to put stuffs in car..

the police will take action........againts de HID users!

peterfrancis

May 16, 2006
Sorry to hear of the losses. Having had my car broken into before and all my ICE stoled, twice, I know how it feels!

drag_addict

May 5, 2006
sorry to hear that dude..they must've been eyeing on your car for quite some time..judging from item stolen these aren't works of normal junkies which normally goes for head unit or your smart tag...sigh..someone need to invent new alarm system..

ealt

Dec 16, 2003
calvin, sorry to hear what happen to you...must be they target you already....same as me but im still lucky...

calvin00cool

May 26, 2004
dude,its ok...be extra caution...

i've already lodge a police report...hopefully they will be going on something wf these guys...

Vagabond

Mar 1, 2007
ha ha , you must be joking?

the police gonna do something about these guys?

"If Crime Did Not Pay, There Would Be Very Few Criminals"

NFS

Dude ... I've experienced car breakin incidents also ...

Its a risk/ cost we modders have to take ...

Police report is more for statistics than to nab those thieves/ bastard ...

:(

dj_gti

Feb 19, 2006
sorry to hear that.......
"hopefully" laaa.....
the problem with malaysian's now is that very body wants a good lifestyle......
all wanna be boss,all lazy to work.....
so that's the price we need to pay when we modd........totally agree with NFS.
ppl tend to get jelous......

onces again sorry to hear that mann.........

calvin00cool

May 26, 2004
its ok...at least im safe,my family is safe. like most of them say,safety come 1st.

im too broke to repair my car after all...shd consider quit to mod d.

dj_gti

Feb 19, 2006
chill laaa...........
u know bout the story at hypertune ??
a car display for hypertune.....
the following month rm9k worth of goods gone from the car.......

<iframe title="YouTube video player" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/fpBUrR10oiU" allowfullscreen="" width="335" frameborder="0" height="200"></iframe>

'(00): Pretty intense action video of a 180sx trying to escape from the grasp of 3 Malaysian police patrol units (+ 1 Evo X) with some very convincing fender bending moves...