can u help????????

MiLd7

Nov 7, 2004
Borneo Legion
just wanna find out what kind of engine which turbo engine is front wheel type???????? 1.8 to 2.5 k!!!! make sure is front wheel not 4 wheel drive!!!!!!!!!! cause got a guy is looking this type of engine n put 2 inside the car to race drag!!!!!!!! can u help me to find out the engine n model plz!!! thanx!

gsrTurbo9166

Apr 23, 2005
wat put 2 inside the car???

how to put 2 engine inside the car?
very blur here?

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
bro...4wd oso can locked to 2wd if u wan a

anyway...wat car u r going to put....

if that is proton...then find mmc model....

if that is toyota...then find toyota engine range....

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
2.5L turbocharged FWD?

I can think of plonkng a 3.0L GTO V6 Twin Turbo into a Wira/Satria/Putra.

In fact, its been done before by a senior ZTH member about 6 months ago.

BORDERLINE INSANITY

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
I'm not at liberty to reveal more as the owner is rather low profile type of guy.

If you hang out in ZTH more often, you will bump into him sooner or later.

MiLd7

Nov 7, 2004
Borneo Legion
actually i just helping my friend to search cause his teacher from western country is looking the drag spec to modify the SAVVY!! beginning he want 4wd 2.0 engine then is very easy for me to search but now he want 2 engine in 1 car!!! i also blur but as my experience i m hard to find FW drive turbo engine!!

hi guys...any idea how to remove the fender lamp of wira? mine cover broken so want to replace with a new one.