can or not

ahman

Jan 22, 2004
have some body custom made their cermin belakang by put rear wiper.

lumghini

Dec 13, 2003
members.cardomain.com
yah...remember all the wirings and switches....

ocean

Nov 24, 2003
Originally posted by ahman@Oct 5 2004, 21:37
have some body custom made their cermin belakang by put rear wiper.
does it help much ??? i think have or not have .. no very big different le... :blink:

can install, no problem .. seen a wira with rear wiper before ...

g88

Jan 28, 2004
Someone told be halfcut can get something like Lancer rear windscreen with wiper for Iswara....

But i never see even one unit on the road...

Greets all and thanks a lot for viewing my post and thanks in advance for any advisement(s) :listen:

Recently bought an old(er) Perdana SE 2.0 (4cyl) yr. 1998 for good price - it's all stock and needs some maintenance eg. engine mounts, some suspension work, etc. estimated 2K worth of repairs is needed to get her back into basic shape - the body is in good condition and does not need any repairs. Gearbox is good as it's an automatic (so far - yes I've read the can be problematic).

So...