CAlling for Celica Owner

whkok

May 21, 2007
I want to join Celica Club also!

Hi, I've been using a Gen7 black celica for more than a year. Hope that I can join the Malaysia Celica Club.

Any existing members? Can you provide more info about how to join the club & how can I contact you guys or the club president?

Thanks!

GT4WD

Jul 3, 2006
whkok - good to have you here.

but it will just go back to same question, which Celica Club you're joining? Celica Club Malaysia or 3S-Generation ?

3S-Generation - President = John - 0122764313

Celica Club Malaysia - president = sorry, not sure(never been invited before) but you can log on to - Celica Club Malaysia - Home

Cheers

whkok

May 21, 2007
Which Celica Club shld I join?

Thanks GT4WD,

As I mentioned that I'm using Celica Generation 7th, which club do you think is more suitable for me?

Barbarian

Nov 10, 2004
www.myjsoc.com
whkok, join both lah.....

GT4WD.... you are most welcome to join us too.... where's Bret? have not seen him for quite some time now.....

GT4WD

Jul 3, 2006
whkok - its all up to you, bro.

Barbarian - will sure catch up with you guys some day, Bret is busy with his work nowadays, never see him much also.

whkok

May 21, 2007
Club with all Gen7 Celica

GT4WD & Babarian - Thanks for your advice!

My preference is joining a club that containing all the Gen7 Celica. Hope that I'm in the right channel with you guys!

wcc5505

Apr 18, 2005
Pj
helo..... long time no see hehhe... hi kevin... hi barbarian.. hi whkok..

heehe

GT4WD

Jul 3, 2006
wooh john

long time no see!!! welcome back!~!!!!

hey, i heard your 183 it's now turbo charged though... when will be showing us the huge turbo, bro ? cant wait to see those fins spinding~!

emestino

Jul 20, 2005
John, John....
Your car's out?? hee...
sorry man.. that day when you called me, i was sick and under medication.. so abit blur blur liao.. hee..

How are you guys, 3s-gen??

GT4WD

Jul 3, 2006
hm.. i remember there's engine on floor at rawang at my friend's half cut shop... but half cut alone cant remember where.

GT4WD

Jul 3, 2006
engine alone, 2k.
if i'm not wrong it's with harness along.

if you're interested, let me know or call me. i'll get you the detail info.

and i think price is still nego, cause my friend's partner shop.
but i can introduce my friend to you and you nego with him then, other then that you guys deal directly... no hassle for me.

Cheers

The Ford GT40 is indeed a rare car no matter where in what country you are in. Even in a country with lots of import cars (due to low/zero tax), the GT40 is a very rare sight. To put it appropriately, this American V8 legend is a sight to behold.

So when my friend...