Calling all ALTEZZA owners

rinagi

Sep 4, 2005
K.L
martinchan said:
hey hey hey!!

steven don't scare ppl like that!!

later no one come ipoh to visit me lor!!

but, never mind ...hehehe next victims will be brian and austin!! hahahah!!!
dare you come !!
hahahaha... let the horse come.. ' fong ma goh lei '
austin will bring along a few air stewardess wor... martin , make sure u order more hennessy and dewars 1st. then we wet kau kau

goosfrabar

Mar 20, 2005
Pee Jay
stepwyew said:
BBBrrrrrruuupppppppp................Kaaaa.....Puiiii.............

Vomit like shit ..........puiiiii......................Kaaaaaa.....puiiii...............

Adoiiii....................

To all altezzarian....this is what test and martin did to me and johny:(

Next time if martin invite any of you to ipoh , pls watch out , or you will enf up like me ......hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
what happen in Ipoh?
u all went to that massage guy or not?:mouth_closed:

Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Apr 15, 2006
hahahahahah...nvm, i'm still going to ipoh!!!! brian u going or not coz martin wanna intro some ipoh leng luis and models to us la.....kekeke

martin, pls give chance a bit...i'll be in ipoh for a week lar...fark!!!

did u take them to the massage place?

tom's

subang
Note: This month MAY will be my last month in Vision.........

Test

Oct 19, 2005
Check out the newspaper today for Rs200 lined up whole street of Ipoh last Friday night! Wah lao ehhh......hehehe...
Great journey i'd say! And want to thank to our Mr Ipoh for his Hokkien Song n' Steppie's English Song..Both of them if combined together sure can become superstars later.:regular_smile:

martinchan

Jan 9, 2005
hahahha!!!

don't make me malu lar....
we just go to karaoke only!!

nothing else!!!

heheh!!!

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
Oic, fellas ... enjpying your selves huh!!!!

Bila mau TT? or it has been shifted from TTDI to Ipoh already? ... hahhaha

3SGE

Nov 5, 2004
Hey bros...wut is Power Enterprise "CAMCON"...any 1 use it on their altezza b4?
Also, can stock size 215/45/17 tyres fit onto 17x8 rims? Thankz in advance :)

deSarhemNer

Sep 1, 2005
hi everyone!
i've a set of 18" WORK (5 spokes 2 pieces) wheel + tyres for sale!
anyone interested then PM me k..
i bought it new last time.
will try to load the pic later..

deSarhemNer

Sep 1, 2005
bro!

here are used Altezza parts that i wanna sell...anyone interested then PM me k..

- 18" WORK + tyres
- eibach spring
- TRD spring(black)
- Tein superstreet(1month used)
- Apexi muffler

porosaki

Sep 16, 2004
i offer, u sure say not enough, u offer i sure not enough cash.

better leave it to those who are lucky to have the cash.

hi guys, i need some advise with "this problem"

I drive a proton satria 1.6 (m), my power steering belt comes out of the pulley and tears a little. So I

changed the power steering pump last year. Today morning the same problem paid a visit again. CAN

SOMEONE PLEASE TELL ME WHAT IS GOING ON WITH MY POWER STEERING PUMP AND WHY IT MAKES

THE BELT RUN OUT OF THE PULLEY. I need the help, thanks.