Calling all ALTEZZA owners

Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Apr 15, 2006
yahoo...rinagi is also coming to ipoh...bestt!!!!!

stepwyew

Feb 10, 2006
martinchan said:
whooaaa....
steppy u got estima ah???
come come drive along lar.....

estima also my dream car oh...
let see see your estima...

then i buy you a tons of beer at ipoh here...

Wah..... If I drive down with estima then only got beer to drink ha .........no choice lor got to borrow from my boss liao or else no beer jor.............will let you know latest by this thursday

> Test ...let you know by thursday .....ok?

martinchan

Jan 9, 2005
heheheheh.....
yooo!!! brother whatever altezza , estima or motor you drive to ipoh...
i'll buy you a tons a beer also...
cause i like to beer beer too!!!!!!!

hahahah!!!!!!!!!!!!

martinchan

Jan 9, 2005
Test said:
Martin ar...i choi sui only la...actually i'm not sure steppie got estima or not just hope he has one in the house. :embaressed_smile: Imagine again he wearing Gucci sunglasses with TRD estima.hahaha...!!!

Come to the end sure still must bring altezza. AND this one Steppie for TT are you refering to this week or next week? Black Tezz only be in ipoh next week.
Anyway the more the marrier for TT k.

Cheers!
whoaaaa!!!
that will be very very smart and handsome steppie!!!!
Gucci sunglasses + TRD estima = Cool

But

TRD sunglasses + Gucci estima = ???

hahah!!!

martinchan

Jan 9, 2005
rinagi said:
i might be goin down ipoh as well... will gib martin a call when i reach there again
okie!!
wait you ipoh!!.......... with few hot chicks!!!

come come let your horse come!!

stepwyew

Feb 10, 2006
Bro Martin

Me and test r coming to ipoh tomorrow and make sure got chicks har but show us what you did to your altezza first cos test is very kun cheong to find out hehehehe....test ....betul tak?:)

To jahak and poro....apa macam ? want to go ipoh? any altezzarian want to go ?

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
Steppy ...

This weekend cannot lah ... i will be going to rembau/serting to check out my olskool project ... next time may be.

Enjoy yourselves with Ipoh leng loi ... hehehehe ...

porosaki

Sep 16, 2004
enjoy urselfs! just save 'some' to come back (he he) otherwise lou po might find out.

will be be having preliminary test on my altezza electrical system tomorrow b4 major project.

i think the other force induction Altezza just came out.

stepwyew

Feb 10, 2006
JaHaX said:
Oic ... why did you delete the message ... do i need to delete my previous?????

SSSHHHHH...........

Scared my wife read the previous contant ma .... thats y i delete it and write it properly lor hahahahahahahahaha

stepwyew

Feb 10, 2006
porosaki said:
enjoy urselfs! just save 'some' to come back (he he) otherwise lou po might find out.

will be be having preliminary test on my altezza electrical system tomorrow b4 major project.

Wah...... must check it out man hehehehehe

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
stepwyew said:
SSSHHHHH...........

Scared my wife read the previous contant ma .... thats y i delete it and write it properly lor hahahahahahahahaha
hahhaha....suspected the same also...hahaha

JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
porosaki said:

Finally your project gonna be started ... eh bro, who is that other "forced induction" guy huh??? ...

Come on la fellas, lemme know laa ....

I choose to use 4age sivlertop with addition of turbo charger. How to take good care of this type of combination. plz give advice:driver: