Jan 2, 2005
Ampang
Apa salahnya...

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
i'm kinda shocked this thread kinda late in getting the momentum! tentatively 2 dates have been suggested

21/8
28/8

i can attend both of the date. now its up to the rest of the geng!!

WAFS

Jan 2, 2005
Ampang
Other than 28th can?

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
ok 29th sunday sounds good

now we need to confirm on the venue. i vote for any hotel available at putrajaya!!! easy parking and near my house :biggrin:

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
dun blame me...minivan poisons me...btw where is he? i dun have FB account

WAFS

Jan 2, 2005
Ampang
Subcon and Massive shud be punished...must belanja on next TT until they got FB account :tee:

lightningfield

Dec 29, 2004
www.ef-honda.com
Dude please la.. They dont need facebook to track u down. u running naked in the wild also they can track u man..ahahahahaha..

back again to the agenda. so what are the available hotels around putrajaya and how much per pax? too lazy to google............................

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
equatorial bangi - RM97.75NETT :bird: :bird::shot::shot:
MARRIOT Putrajaya - RM97.75NETT :bird: :bird::shot::shot:
Palm garder resort - RM69 NETT :top::top:

will check the rest and update here